nulldriver-jobs/ottawa/100049953
ID: 100049953
Driver in Ottawa - Looking for someone to do drop off and pick up for my son to daycare.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Looking for someone to do drop off and pick up for my son to daycare.

Leah F.
Active: More than a month ago

I am in search of a reliable and trustworthy individual to fulfill a part-time Driver vacancy. The work revolves around transporting my son to and from daycare on Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays, both in the mornings and evenings. As it pertains to the title, you could interpret the role as a Driving Nanny, Family Driver, or someone devoted to School Transportation. The position does not require residency, indicating that it is a Live-Out job. The employment type is Part-Time, necessitating less than 20 hours of your time per week. Ideal candidates will demonstrate a strong record of punctuality, safety, and responsibility. The preferred start date for this opportunity is the 25th of April, 2024. While on duty, you will be using the employer’s vehicle, so you must hold a valid driver's license with a clean driving record. Experience working with children is a significant plus, as your responsibility will mainly be to ensure a safe and comfortable ride for my son. If you think your skills align with the particulars mentioned here, I would be excited to discuss this further. Kindly respond to this advertisement indicating your interest.

Salary $40/hour

Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Driver is responsible for
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Driver will use
Employer's vehicle
I need a
Driving Nanny
Family driver
School transportation
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2024

You may be interested in

20 similar jobs