nulldriver-jobs/gatineau/100049478
ID: 100049478
Driver in Gatineau - I am looking for someone to drive me to and from work monday-friday!
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Jasmine O.

Jasmine O.
Active: More than a month ago

I would need to leave my home around 9:30am as I start at 10am, I end work at 6pm. I live in Alymer and work in the south end of ottawa near South Keys.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Driver will use
Personal vehicle
I need a
Personal driver
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2024

You may be interested in

20 similar jobs

Gatineau • 4 km away
Looking for a personal driver to pick up and drop off child at daycare and occasionally drop me off at work from Gatineau to Ottawa and back. Every day evening and night.
Required : Driving Nanny, Personal driver, School transportation
I need a personal driver to drive me to my appointments. they will be all over the city sometimes even outside of the city. I need them to be able to pick me up once I have finished. I am in sales and So I need someone flexible most of my appointments are in the evening around 6 pm and are around 2
Required : Personal driver, Driver on demand, Driver for special needs
Brockville • 91 km away
Driver job in Brockville - Personal Driver
I am in search of a reliable and flexible driver who is readily available to embark on frequent driving tasks specifically to Ottawa and Toronto. This position requires someone who is well-acquainted with the roadways and traffic standards of these bustling cities. The successful applicant would ide
Required : Personal driver, Driver on demand