nullcook/vaughan/1200307
ID: 1200307
Cook in Vaughan - Anuja G.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Anuja G.

20
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Responds Fast

Hello! I'm Anuja. I enjoy working in kitchens, helping chefs prepare tasty dishes for everyone. I'm passionate about food and learning new recipes. With my attention to detail and willingness to learn, I'm always ready to lend a hand in the kitchen. Whether it's chopping vegetables, stirring sauces, or plating dishes, I'm here to make sure everything goes smoothly. Outside of the kitchen, you can find me exploring new ingredients at the market or experimenting with flavours in my cooking. I believe that food has the power to bring people together, and I'm excited to be a part of creating memorable dining experiences. Let's cook up something amazing together!

I can be a good kitchen assistant for you. I have expertise in Indian cuisine.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Private/personal cook
Chef for events
Cook for camp
Family cook
Cook for Childcare/School
Dietary cook

Desired salary $17/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
List of cuisines
Vegan
Indian
Skills
Knowledge of modern cooking technology
Knowledge of sanitary and hygienic standards
Experience in the confectionary industry
Barbecuing
Professional plating
Catering experience
Able to do the following
Table setting and serving
Cooking children's meals
Keeping the kitchen clean
Purchasing products
Washing dishes
Organizing and making food for events
My references
Recommended by Megha D.
I looked after a 2 year-old boy. I played with him and fed him food prepared by the mother. 3 days a week, from 9 to 2 pm. Also, did some household helping arrange living room, assistance in kitchen and play area arrangement
Recommended by Amali P.
Amali stays in Erin Mills, Mississauga. I used to babysit her two children, a 3-year-old boy and a 6-year-old girl, along with a pet. I looked after the kids in the evening and took care of their evening snacks. Sometimes, organized the play area in the basement and living room.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Bengali, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

732 similar profiles