nullcook/vaughan/1166390
ID: 1166390
Full-Time • Live-In

Mamta S.

35
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

my name is Mamta and I am a skilled woman cook with 5 years of experience. I am available to start immediately and I reside in Woodbridge. I am a reliable and dedicated individual, and I am available on various days and hours throughout the week, including Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, in the morning, middle of the day, and evening. I am 34 years old and I am able to relocate and travel as needed. I have a valid driver's license, although I do not have a vehicle that I can use on the job. I am a non-smoker and while I am not an expert swimmer, I am confident in my abilities. I have the joy of being a parent, and I am experienced in a variety of cook duties such as table setting and serving, cooking children's meals, keeping the kitchen clean, washing dishes, cooking everyday food, cooking dietary meals, and supervising kitchen staff and helpers. My special skills include knowledge of modern cooking technology, as well as sanitary and hygienic standards. I also have experience in the confectionary industry and managing other employees. Additionally, I have professional plating skills and catering experience. I excel at preparing vegetarian and Indian cuisines, and I am specifically seeking a family cook position. I am looking for full-time employment and a live-in arrangement would be my preferred living situation. While I do not currently have a police check, I am an Indian citizen and I am fluent in English. Thank you for considering me as your family cook!

I was working in few houses to prepare food. I am specialist in Indian food. I can prepare any type of vegetable food and non vegetarian food as well.

  • Passport/ID
  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Family cook

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
List of cuisines
Vegetarian
Indian
Skills
Knowledge of modern cooking technology
Knowledge of sanitary and hygienic standards
Experience in the confectionary industry
Experience in managing other employees
Professional plating
Catering experience
Able to do the following
Table setting and serving
Cooking children's meals
Keeping the kitchen clean
Washing dishes
Cooking everyday food
Cooking dietary meals
My references
Recommended by Shalini S.
Hi I used to work for Shalini Sinha. I was look after her daughter last three months to continue. I was preparing babies food and bath, sleep and playing with her. She is 15 months old. She is very cute.
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

612 similar profiles