nullcook/toronto/1205877
ID: 1205877
Cook in Toronto - Swikriti D.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Swikriti D.

25
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Hello! My name is Swikriti, a passionate cook with a decade of experience, based in Scarborough. I specialize in preparing Indian and vegetarian dishes, developed from my rich background in diverse culinary cultures. Over the years, I have mastered many specialized skills such as barbecuing, and I always stay updated with the latest cooking technology. Additionally, I adhere strictly to sanitary and hygienic standards to ensure high-quality, healthy meals. I am proficient in various duties such as table setting and serving, cooking children's meals, keeping the kitchen clean, and washing dishes. I am dedicated to maintaining a tidy workspace and uphold high levels of cleanliness in all of my tasks. In terms of availability, you can count on me from Monday to Friday, during mornings and the middle of the day, while on weekends you are fully covered from morning to evening. I am immediately available to start and am open to both full-time roles as a private or family cook. However, please note that my preferred living arrangement is live-out. For your peace of mind, I am a non-smoker and have a clean police record. Though I do not have a driver's license or a vehicle for work use, I am prepared to relocate and am always ready for travel, ensuring my commitment to catering to your culinary requirements wherever necessary. As an English and Hindi speaker, I am very comfortable accommodating and interacting in bilingual households. Being a cook is a task I undertake with all my heart and treat it not just as a profession, but as a passion. I look forward to bringing my culinary expertise to you!

I don’t have a professional experience in this industry but I have cooked a food for myself and my family since I was 15. It’s already a more than 10years that I started cooking a food.

Completed my high school on hotel management

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Private/personal cook
Family cook

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
List of cuisines
Vegetarian
Indian
Skills
Knowledge of modern cooking technology
Knowledge of sanitary and hygienic standards
Barbecuing
Able to do the following
Table setting and serving
Cooking children's meals
Keeping the kitchen clean
Washing dishes
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

679 similar profiles

Cook in Mississauga - Ghanasvi J.

Ghanasvi J.

24
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, I am Ghanasvi, an accomplished and passionate woman chef based in Mississauga with a rich decade-long tenure in the culinary industry. My expertise in creating enticing dishes that appeal to varied palates emanates from my in-depth knowledge of diverse cuisines such as Canadian, Italian, Midd

Harmanpreet K.

26
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am very hardworking and calm person who loves to make and eat food. I like to try new recipes. I am very good in making indian food especially punjabi food. I worked in a restaurant in my home town.
Cook in Toronto - Skye V.

Skye V.

25
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
My love of cooking started when I was very young, around 10-12 years old, when my mom started bringing me with her as a kitchen assistant to her personal chef job during the summers. Even though it started with basic prep work like chopping and washing veggies, I couldn’t get enough of it. As of no