nullcook/toronto/1186794
ID: 1186794
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Vandana V.

25
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hi, I'm Vandana, a with a Indian cuisine. Born and raised in India, I have lived in Scarborough for the last few years. With two years of professional cooking experience under my belt, I'm meals and organizing food for events. I can also ensure the kitchen is kept clean, handle table setting and serving, and even take care of purchasing products when required. My expertise isn't just limited to traditional Indian dishes. Being a vegetarian myself, I’m well-versed in vegetarian cuisine, and varied meals all dietary preferences. I strictly adhere to sanitary and hygienic standards in all my cooking processes, as I firmly believe the cleanliness of a kitchen reflects on the quality of the food prepared. I am available for work throughout the week, primarily on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, , and . I am ready to start open to both live-in and live-out arrangements. Though I don't possess a driver's license, I am fully capable of traveling and even open to required. Currently, I am seeking a part-time position as a private/personal cook- I believe of a home setting brings out the best flavors in food. I also speak fluent English, allowing me to in diverse settings. While I have no police check record currently, I assure you I am a reliable and trustworthy professional. Looking forward to adding a touch of Indian Cuisine to your kitchen!

Cooking specially indian food

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Private/personal cook

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
List of cuisines
Vegetarian
Indian
Skills
Knowledge of sanitary and hygienic standards
Able to do the following
Table setting and serving
Keeping the kitchen clean
Purchasing products
Organizing and making food for events
Cooking everyday food
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: January 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

717 similar profiles