nullcook/saint-eustache/1161276
ID: 1161276
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Richard W.

54
Yrs old
30
Yrs Experience

My name is Richard and I am an experienced cook with over 30 years of culinary expertise. Based in Saint-Eustache, I am eagerly looking for a full-time position as a private/personal cook or chef for events. With my desired start date set for 24th July 2023, I am thrilled to bring my passion for cooking to create delightful culinary experiences. Throughout my extensive career, I have honed my skills and developed a deep understanding of various cuisines and cooking techniques. When it comes to availability, I am free to work during the middle of the day and evenings from Monday to Friday. This flexibility allows me to cater to various schedules and events, ensuring that every meal is prepared to perfection. At the age of 53, I bring a wealth of knowledge, creativity, and efficiency to the table. I have an innate ability to curate menus that tantalize taste buds while prioritizing dietary preferences and restrictions. As a live-out chef, I offer my services in the comfort of your own home or for special events. My goal is to deliver exceptional culinary experiences that leave a lasting impression on your palate. If you are seeking a seasoned professional who is dedicated to providing an unforgettable dining experience, look no further. I am excited to embark on this new culinary journey and create remarkable meals for you and your guests. Let's embark on a flavorful adventure together!

Chef for 30years.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Private/personal cook
Chef for events

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Work history
Accumulated experience : 43 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
1980 — 2023 • 43 years
Chef
Executive hef
Ehdl
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: July 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

201-similar profile