nullcook/pickering/1203817
ID: 1203817
Cook in Pickering - Puran L.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Puran L.

22
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

As a cook, I bring a diverse background and a passion for culinary excellence to the table. With over two years of experience in the kitchen, I have honed my skills in meal preparation, cooking techniques, and menu development. My family background has instilled in me a deep appreciation for food, which I channel into creating flavorful and visually appealing dishes. In terms of family status, while I may not have a family of my own yet, I have a strong support system of loved ones who inspire and motivate me to pursue my culinary aspirations. Beyond the kitchen, I have a keen interest in exploring different cuisines, experimenting with new ingredients, and staying up-to-date with culinary trends. In my free time, I enjoy reading cookbooks, watching cooking shows, and attending culinary workshops to continually expand my knowledge and skills. My attributes as a cook that will appeal to potential employers include my attention to detail, creativity, and ability to work efficiently under pressure. I thrive in fast-paced environments and am adept at multitasking while maintaining high standards of quality. Additionally, I possess excellent communication skills, which enable me to collaborate effectively with colleagues and deliver exceptional dining experiences to customers. Overall, I am a dedicated and enthusiastic cook who is eager to contribute my talents to a dynamic culinary team. With a commitment to continuous learning and a passion for creating memorable dishes, I am confident in my ability to excel in any kitchen environment.

With two years of cooking experience as a trainer i likely had the opportunity to explore and experiment with different recipes, ingredients, and cooking techniques. Over this period, i have likely become more proficient in the kitchen, improving my skills in meal preparation, cooking methods, and flavor combinations. I have also developed a deeper understanding of food safety practices and kitchen hygiene. Additionally, my experience likely includes moments of both success and learning from mistakes, contributing to your growth as a cook. Overall, your two years of experience have likely given me a solid foundation to continue refining my culinary abilities and exploring my passion for cooking further.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Private/personal cook
Family cook

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
List of cuisines
Indian
Skills
Knowledge of sanitary and hygienic standards
Able to do the following
Table setting and serving
Cooking children's meals
Keeping the kitchen clean
Purchasing products
Washing dishes
Organizing and making food for events

Education

Food Handler’s Certification
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Nepalese
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

671-similar profile