nullcook-jobs/toronto/100049216
ID: 100049216
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

I need a person who can cook Indian food and help me in daily household chores

AS
Active: 12 May

I am posting this ad with the hope of finding an efficient, hardworking and experienced cook who is well-versed in Indian cuisine (I am vegetarian). If you're a wizard in the kitchen and know your way around tandoori, biryani, curries and more, you might be just the person I'm searching for to add the spice and aroma of India to my home! This position can be suitable for Part-Time job seekers. The work schedule involves working every morning for less than 20 hours across the week. Thus, you'll have your afternoons and evenings free to spend at your leisure. Of course, you'll need to be available Monday through Sunday as the taste buds do not know a weekend! Aside from your culinary prowess, I value qualities such as trustworthiness, punctuality, cleanliness, and professional. While your main role will be as a family cook, I would greatly appreciate your assistance with simple tasks such as cleaning up after meals, maintaining the cleanliness of the kitchen, and occasionally helping with other light household chores. The start date, subject to your availability, would be the 15 April, 2024. If you're a culinary professional who's ready to take on this position as my personal and family cook, and can bring a touch of Indian cuisine into my daily meals, then I can't wait to hear from you. Thank you in advance for considering this position and looking forward to your applications.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Cook is responsible for
Cooking children's meals
Keeping the kitchen clean
Cooking everyday food
Type of Chef/Cook
Private/personal cook
Family cook
Active: 12 May • Member since: April 2024

You may be interested in

135 similar jobs