nullcook-jobs/toronto/100027509
ID: 100027509
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Personal Home Cook and Cleaner

SG
Active:

We are a family of three - my husband, myself and my almost 2 year old son. We are looking for someone with experience cooking family and toddler meals as well as cleaning our house. Ideally, we would like to have someone 3 days per week on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays (15 hours per week)

You may be interested in

34 similar jobs

I am posting this ad with the hope of finding an efficient, hardworking and experienced cook who is well-versed in Indian cuisine (I am vegetarian). If you're a wizard in the kitchen and know your way around tandoori, biryani, curries and more, you might be just the person I'm searching for to add t
Required Private/personal cook, Family cook

Cook April 29th to July 29th 2024

North York • 351 km away
Cook job in Toronto - Cook April 29th to July 29th 2024
We are currently seeking a cheerful, responsible, autonomous, and motivated cook with some experience. Someone who masters a variety of cooking methods/skills to bring the best flavors, textures, and appeal to our dishes. While this role requires a degree of independence and the ability to work at a
Required Private/personal cook, Family cook, Dietary cook

Nourish our family

East York • 349 km away
We are a healthy and active family of 5 and would love a cook to join our household. 3 growing pre-teen boys need high quantity tasty and healthy food to keep them away from sugar and chips: - Breakfast - Waffles, Eggs, Bacon, Toast, etc. - Packed Lunch - Chicken fingers, raw veggies, snacks, etc.
Required Private/personal cook, Family cook, Dietary cook