nullcook-jobs/montreal/100049967
ID: 100049967
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Kaan Y.

Kaan Y.
Active: More than a month ago

My partner and I both work from home and are quite busy. Although we try to cook as much as possible at home; we sometimes end up not having any time to cook. So we are looking for someone who can ideally come in for a day every week or every two weeks to prepare food enough for 5 days. In terms of cuisine we are not really picky. We usually go for european, middle eastern, or mexican food. Please don't hesitate to reach out to discuss further details. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Salary $30/hour

Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Cook is responsible for
Keeping the kitchen clean
Purchasing products
Washing dishes
Cooking everyday food
Creating a menu taking into account the preferences of the employer
Type of Chef/Cook
Family cook
Cook for Childcare/School
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2024

You may be interested in

41 similar jobs

Mont-Saint-Hilaire • 197 km away
Looking for a family chef mon - Friday to cook meals for our family of 4. We have a 3 and 2 year old.
Required Private/personal cook, Family cook, Cook for Childcare/School, Dietary cook
High on the priority list is someone who loves to cook, has good cooking skills, loves recipe books and is happy to do meal prep and baking. Other tasks will include light housework: tidying, laundry, clean up after meals. Sometimes looking after our almost 2 year old - getting her ready for daycare
Required Family cook
From $20/hour
Montreal • 165 km away
Looking for someone to create a weekly meal plan for my family and spend 1-2 days a week cooking and stocking the fridge with their delicious meals. Daughters are ages 4 and 7 with egg allergies.
Required Private/personal cook, Family cook