nullcaregiver-jobs/toronto/100043101
ID: 100043101
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Marissa B.

MB
Active:

I am a 31-year old bright and engaging woman with a physical disability and mild intellectual disability. I’m looking for part time support for community outings Assistant with medical appointments and keeping me company overtime i If needed The individual is independent, uses a wheelchair Active in volunteering, especially in mental health and disability advocacy, the individual enjoys community activities like going to the Cheesecake Factory, movies, and learning cooking. They need respectful communication through email and phone, with consideration for confidentiality. Required skills: kindness, communication, and, preferably, CPR and First Aid. Pay: $20/hr On call basis location in Trinity Bellwoods Park area.

You may be interested in

193 similar jobs

Looking for someone to look after my mother for a few days while my father, her caregiver, is at the hospital.. From there I will likely need more support for an older couple scenario.. You will have a bedroom, and basically just need to try to feed Lorna and giver her meds and help her change
Part-Time • Live-In
From $25/hour
1. Assist with daily activities such as bathing, dressing, grooming, and toileting. 2. Administer medications according to prescribed schedules and document any changes or concerns. 3. Prepare and serve nutritious meals according to dietary restrictions and preferences. 4. Engage in meaningful activ
Full-Time • Live-In
Seeking daily care for my husband due to Parkinson’s Disease Dementia. We are moving to Toronto at the end of August. He is a happy and healthy guy who loves to look at pictures, watch tv, go on walks, and laugh at jokes. He unfortunately has been suffering from Parkinson’s Disease for over 10 years
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out