nullbabysitter/winnipeg/609945
ID: 609945
Full-Time • Live-Out

Estrella S.

72
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Winnipeg • 1,674 km away

I am Estrella looking younger than my age. I have a normal, energetic and healthy body. No maintenance at all. I arrived here last August 05, 2013 as an Immigrant. With my Elementary Teaching experience, I am willing and interested to have a full time, live out or live in babysitter possibly with an acceptable salary. I have the necessary requirements such as Police Clearance, Child Abuse Check, Adult Abuse Check, First Aid and CPR. I am trustworthy understanding & very patient in handling infants and toddlers. Expecting and hoping I am the right match you want. I can get started. Do keep in touch.

I am strongly motivated to apply for the babysitting job. I have lots of experienced taking care of infants and toddlers. Proud to say, I am trustworthy and reliable. You'll have an assurance that your child will be in safe hands with me because I will be taking care of her or them more than my own family. I can get started as full time live in or live out depending on your needs. Do keep in touch.

Finished Bachelor of Science in Education.. Philippines Masteral in Education.. Philippines

Desired salary $18/hour ($2,400/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Bathe and dress children
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Master's Degree
My references
References available on request: 3
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: October 2013
featureNon-smoker
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

147 similar profiles

Babysitter in Winnipeg - Genevieve G.

Genevieve G.

27
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi there my name is Genevieve but my friends call me GG or Eve and I am 25 years young. I am very bubbly and energetic with lots of creative ideas. I have a bachelor is an arts and have been working with kids since I was very young and professionally since I was 15. I am currently taking online cour

Fiona I.

59
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I have been working for the past year and a half as a nanny to a wonderful almost two year old, and before that as a nanny for five years to two children now ages eight and eleven. I consider myself to be a hands-on nanny who enjoys involving children in all kinds of activities from snow painting to

Boluwatife O.

18
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Boluwatife , I have 5 years experience in child care. I am a lover of children and love them to grow. Am patient and understanding. I help children with their assignment I play with kids Prepare meal for children Clean the surface that they eat Do light housekeeping Help them grow