nullbabysitter/winnipeg/1191440
ID: 1191440
Nanny/Babysitter in Winnipeg - Raheem M.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Raheem M.

19
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Hello! My name is Raheem, a nurturing and dependable nanny with over 3 years of diverse experience, making me an ideal candidate to care for your children. Located in manitoba, I am ready to start at a moment's notice and primarily looking for full-time positions. I am flexible and comfortably available for childcare duties in the mornings and middle of the day, from Monday through Sunday. My naturally warm and engaging personality allows me to connect with children across a wide range of ages effortlessly. Parents continue to value and appreciate my sense of responsibility and dependability, always confident in the knowledge that their precious children are safe and well-cared-for under my watch. I am known for my creativity in concocting engaging activities for the little ones. Not only do these activities keep the children amused, but they also contribute to their overall development and learning. Coupled with my commendable communication skills, I maintain a harmonious relationship with both the children and their parents. As a potential nanny in your family, I am comfortable performing various duties - from cooking to light housekeeping, running errands, and prepping meals for the kids. I can also transport children and handle their laundry. Moreover, given my experience, I am comfortable caring for a maximum of three children, including those with disabilities, across all age brackets. In terms of my education, I have completed High School, alongside some College education. Although I don't possess a driver's license or own a vehicle, I am very comfortable travelling for work. I do not smoke and primarily speak English. I look forward to the possibility of becoming a valued addition to your family, providing your children not only with the best care but also memorable and enjoyable experiences.

Oh, I'd love to share my childcare work experience with you! I've had a few different jobs in the past where I got to take care of some amazing kids. In my first job as a nanny in Toronto, I was responsible for looking after two children, ages 3 and 5. My main responsibilities included playing with them, preparing meals, and helping with their daily routines. It was such a fun and rewarding experience to see them grow and learn. After that, I worked as a babysitter in Toronto again, where I had the opportunity to care for three children, ages 2, 4, and 7. My responsibilities involved supervising their activities, assisting with homework, and ensuring their safety and well-being. It was a busy but fulfilling job, and I enjoyed being a positive role model for them. In my most recent job as a daycare assistant, I had the pleasure of working with a group of 10 children, ranging in age from 1 to 4 years old. My main responsibilities included organizing activities, providing basic care, and creating a safe and engaging environment for the little ones. It was such a joy to see their smiles and witness their growth and development. Throughout my childcare journey, I've always strived to create a nurturing and loving environment for the children I've cared for. While I don't have any specific special achievements to note, the most rewarding part of my work has been the relationships I've built with the children and their families. It's truly a privilege to be a part of their lives and make a positive impact.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: A week ago • Member since: February 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

522 similar profiles