nullbabysitter/winnipeg/1189674
ID: 1189674
Nanny/Babysitter in Winnipeg - Sheena S.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Sheena S.

38
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience

Hello there! I'm Sheena, a passionate and caring nanny located in Winnipeg. Over the last 15 years, I've collected a wealth of experience, caring for children over the age of 10 and managing household duties. I pride myself on being multifunctional – I'm as adept at meal prep and laundry as I am at helping with homework or managing other household staff. Beyond that, I'm also enthusiastic about planning events and keeping the entire house in order. I truly believe a clean house is a happy house! As far as hours are concerned, I can commit to being available full-time throughout the week, spanning from mornings to evenings. If required, I am also flexible and open to relocating or traveling as needed for my role. A little about my practical skills: I'm an excellent swimmer, comfortable working with children with disabilities, and more than willing to help out with pet care or walking your beloved canine friend. I hold a high school degree, college education, as well as First Aid and CPR Training - your kids' safety is my first and foremost priority. I am looking for opportunities as a Babysitter, Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother’s Helper, Virtual Babysitter or even running a Home daycare. To ensure you have absolute peace of mind, I am also willing to obtain a police check. As a Canadian citizen, I fluently speak English and offer a personalized approach to child care, letting your child's needs dictate their experiences while under my care. I look forward to the possibility of joining your family and bringing my expertise to your home!

I have worked with babysitting since I was the young age of 12 years old. Raising my little two brothers when growing up has put me in a mature mother raising ability since I was 12 yrs old. With many times I have babysat my families friends children along with many new family's around my community children and babysitting for alot of families.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2024
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

520 similar profiles