nullbabysitter/winnipeg/1135663
ID: 1135663
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Danika H.

23
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Winnipeg • 1,666 km away

Hello! My name is Danika , I am 23 years old. I am currently in school and looking for a part-time job! I love children and spending my day with young ones. I was in school originally for education because of my love for children. I have an outgoing personality and a lot of energy to keep up with kids. I am very caring, responsible, and organized, and hope to give my skills to a loving and nurturing family in need of a nanny.

I started in childcare when I was 16. I started babysitting my younger family members, and in 2020 I started working at a daycare in the preschool and toddler rooms for a year. The routine at daycare would begin with a walk, then snack time, and outdoor activities, the children would then take a nap and we would have some more outside time after lunch! I absolutely love young children, reading, playing walking with them are my favorite activities. I was unable to stay at daycare because of Covid at that time but am looking to spend time around children again!

I have a high school and university degree, working towards my real estate degree.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $17/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 13 Nov • Member since: October 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

227 similar profiles

Babysitter in Winnipeg - Kendra L.

Kendra L.

24
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Kendra. I’m a 23 year old university student with a degree in physical education. I’m passionate about working with children and their health and well-being. I’m looking to facilitate a fun summer. I have worked in a day care, babysat and have volunteered at homework club. I also have a d

Capri G.

19
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, My name is Capri. I have an outgoing and fun-loving persoanlity and am excited to be considered to care for your children. I have been a dance instructour for over four years and love keeping an active lifestyle. I have also been a camp counselour at the Manitoba Museum as well as a variet

Sydney H.

28
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, my name is Sydney, I am 23 years old. I volunteer for big brothers big sisters of Winnipeg, I have been doing that since sept 2015. I have all my criminal record checks completed in order to volunteer for the organization. I graduated post secondary in June with my bachelors degree. I plan