nullbabysitter/waterloo/436617
ID: 436617
Nanny/Babysitter in Waterloo - Carole B.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Carole B.

57
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I'm Carole, a passionate and dedicated child care provider. For me, taking care of children is more than just a job—it's a calling. Those who know me describe me as a fun-loving and generous individual who adores children and values relationships with people. With a wealth of experience in child care, I believe I would make the ideal Nanny for your family. I pride myself on being reliable, trustworthy, and dependable. If necessary, I can provide references upon request to support my qualifications. In addition to exceptional child care, I offer a range of additional services to make your life easier. This includes housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry assistance, running errands, grocery shopping, pet care, homework help, and swim supervision. Furthermore, I have my own transportation, ensuring prompt and reliable transportation for your children. I am confident that my skills and background align perfectly with the requirements of the role. I look forward to the opportunity to discuss further how I can contribute to your family's well-being and provide exceptional care for your children. Thank you for considering my application.

my name is Carole I am a child care provider and caring for children is not a job for me it’s a passion. My experience will help show you that I would be the perfect Nanny. I have over 10 yrs experience. In my previous job I was taking care of the children driving them to there activities/ sports pick them up from school light cooking and doing the housekeeping laundry and taking full responsibility of the house when parents where on vacation. In addition to my experience I’m a fun loving individual very reliable and trustworthy. I’m confident my skills and background align perfectly with the role. References upon request. I have my own transportation/car

Graduated high school

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
Nanny
In my previous job I was taking care of the children driving them to there activities/sports pick them up from school ,light cooking and doing the laundry and all cleaning/housekeeping and taking responsibility of the house when the family was on vacation and taking care of there 2dogs. In addition of my experience I’m a fun and loving individual very reliable and trustworthy . I’m confident my skills and background align perfectly with the role. Able to provide references.
C.B

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: May 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

9729 similar profiles