nullbabysitter/vaughan/579962
ID: 579962
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Rajdeep Kaur S.
Back
Part-Time • Live-In

Rajdeep Kaur S.

34
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

Hello, I earned my Bachelor of Nursing degree in my home country of India and have been involved in the medical field for the last seven years. I previously worked as a school health nurse in India, where I developed a solid understanding of child psychology and the importance of sociology in our daily lives. I have a keen interest in reading books, working in teams, and staying updated with new discoveries in health science. My profession is my primary attribute, and I put my heart and soul into every task I undertake. Lastly, the characteristic I take the most pride in, is my hard work and dedication to my work.

I am looking for an opportunity because I have taken care of my niece after birth to till one year as well my professional knowledge is very handy to deal with kids according to their age and I also have a capability to understand their needs Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I am flexible and can change my self according to needs of family and kids. I have already mentioned about my experience and qualification in previous steps.

Bachelor of science in nursing from India Health care management Organization management

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour ($1,400/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 5 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2017 — 2022 • 5 years
Baby sitter
Hi there ,my name is Rajdeep ,I have 6 year experience as baby sitter .I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to express my sincere interest in the Childcare Provider position for , I understand the importance of fostering a safe, creative, and enriching space for children to grow and develop. I have G license and I have my own car . I am quiet flexible and puntual,patience and loveable person.My contact no is 6479015474. Thank you
Diksha Goya’s
My references
Recommended by Diksha G.
I was working Diksha to take care of her 5 y years old son
Additional Information
Active: 30 May • Member since: April 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13100 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Naomi M.

Naomi M.

32
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
North York • 358 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello! I'm Naomi, a caring and experienced nanny based out of beautiful North York. With six remarkable years in childcare, I possess the confidence to handle a variety of situations and children, owning to my experience with newborns to five years old kiddos. I'm open to working full-time as a nann

Elizabeth S.

30
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
North York • 355 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Elizabeth my hobbies are going to the beach going to the movies. I love playing with children and creating new activities. And I also have experience for four years of Housekeeping for familys in need of help. Babysitting Picking kids up from school and dropping them home. Doing homework
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Doris M.

Doris M.

37
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Etobicoke • 360 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Meet Doris, a kindhearted and compassionate individual with a natural gift for caregiving. Am the first among 5 siblings and married. From a young age, Doris took on the role of caretaker for her younger siblings, showcasing her innate nurturing qualities and sense of responsibility. Now, with years