nullbabysitter/vaughan/566618
ID: 566618
Babysitter in Vaughan - Halimat U.
Full-Time • Live-In

Halimat U.

47
Yrs old
Concord • 353 km away

I am familiar with the responsibilities associated with the role of a nanny and can perform them confidently. I am certain that I have the necessary skills to successfully do the job adeptly and perform above expectations. I am a diligent person. My passion has remained the love of life, family and health so I have built myself up physically and mentally to fulfill what it takes to be a good childminder and nanny. I have been married for twenty-four years and have raised three beautiful children. The first (24) who is a graduate of Bio-Medical Science, University of Manchester, United Kingdom and currently a medical student of Dnipro medical Institute Dnipro, Ukraine, second (22) is a Chemical Engineering final year student at Queen's University Kingston Canada, on a professional internship with Hydro-one while the last is a Grade 12 student in Stephen Leacock Collegiate Institute with several offer of admission in different universities in Ontario for Engineering programs comes September. I have been actively involved in all my children lives and know first hand how to proactively make decisions that impact their lives.

I have a Bachelor degree in Economics, a Personal Support certificate with NACC certification, First Aid and CPR certification and food Handling certificate. All these qualifications put me in a good position to be efficient and in a good position to execute the job diligently. I also possess the ability to work independently or as a team, and can work with little or no supervision depending on situation which I hope to leverage into my role. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: BSc in Economics, diploma certificate in Business studies, certificate in personal support work

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: 15 May • Member since: April 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

474 similar profiles

Maria Christina T.

44
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In
I am a christian mother, warm-hearted, educated and have perseverance to job. trustworthy, kind, calm, reliablecaring and honest. a simple person that have a family with a simple living fond of cooking nutritious food, reading books I enjoy playing board games n some ball gsmes I like puzzle ga

Judith T.

42
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a very patient, industrious and hard working person. I work hard for my children. I graduated BS Computer Science education. Quite proficient in English, intuitive and can do multitasking. You can ask more questions about me including past/ previous jobs through email. Thanks I have raised

Marites C.

45
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi everyone I am Marites polite and loving nanny looking for a full time work. I have 5 years experience as nanny I taking care of a newborn baby.. toodler sending and picking up the the kids in school, do some house hold, do grocery prepare foods. I work in honkong before.. then move to Canada and