nullbabysitter/vaughan/524146
ID: 524146
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Leanna G.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Leanna G.

27
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I am an alumni graduate of the child and you care program. I am moving to obtain my teaching licence. I have more than enough experience with children and caregiving. I have volunteer experience in schools and mental health institutions. I love working with children and I am very family oriented. I am willing to work with a diverse society and love keeping kids on their feet and never bored. I have a toolbox that is children focused, filled with unlimited games and learning activities.

I raised my brother from young while me parents would work. I also helped my relatives with overnight babysitting for about 9 years of my life. I have used this tool (nanny services) to meet great family’s and work with them. I also have a lot or experience working with children with disabilities and mental health, as I an a certified child and youth worker.

I have recently graduated from my 4 year child and youth program. this program taught me different behaviours of child to adolescents and their mental health. I learned a lot about the law and what is right and what is wrong when having a child in your care and the safety precautions that needs to be taken. this program has taught me a lot of legal expectations and as well as family expectations. I learned how to develop a safe home for children and youth as I am trained to work in group homes and government facilities.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Associates Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

10299 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Sharon E.

Sharon E.

24
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
LANG:INCORRECT TAG honest_reviews|img_alt_star
5.0
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Sharon; I am a student, and I have tons of qualities that make children warm up to me. I am funny and easygoing; I believe I am a kid at heart, so I can match up with children's energies; and I’m hardworking and very enthusiastic. I'm a goal-setter and achiever, and most importantly, I’m
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Dimitra J.

Dimitra J.

25
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am Dimitra. I am quiet person and very attentive to my surroundings. I love to read, sing and I am very sociable and well respected. I have 7 years of experience in babysitting and house cleaning. I am flexbile with last minute arrangement wether ir may be time or chorse related to my work.I would
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Nhyira A.

Nhyira A.

23
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
📞Two zero four nine five one two six seven seven I'm a 23 year old with a background in babysitting for 4 years. I will like to assist anyone in the area looking to hire a nanny. I am excellent with dealing with young ones as I provide a good balance of educational, social, and moral characteristi