nullbabysitter/vaughan/435526
ID: 435526
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Lissette P.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Lissette P.

53
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience

Dear mom, I am applying for the Spanish Babysitter position. I am a mature and responsible babysitter, with 27 years of experience in both New York and Toronto with amazing recommendations. I believe that kids need tons of love, routines, hygiene and manners. Bedtime is also very important in babies’ and toddler’s lives for their neurological development. Routines and sleep habits go together. It is imperative to create a perfect and safe environment for them. Bathing, classical music, night reading, and even singing are just examples of how routined sleep can be. I have training for nutritional kids’ menus. I also have knowledge about allergic diets, and I can follow any book recipes or any instructions. I have experience working as a team, or independently as well, with initiative, confidence in my skills, and punctuality. I am also a good driver with my 2019 Subaru car, and I am discreet, honest, loyal, very respectful, and ready with my 5 doses of the Pfizer and Moderna vaccine. If you give me the opportunity and honour to babysit your kid I am going to care for, protect, and love them. I am going to make sure they explore the world, and I am going to stimulate him with colours, educational games, books, music, geometric forms, water e.t.c.. If you agree, I can teach them Spanish as well, and he is going to learn it very quickly, as kids are like a sponge. I have a high work quality, your children are going to be in the best hands, finally, my loving and job organizational skills of all aspects in a kids life make me deserved ___________________________________________________________________________________ SUMMARY • Warm, caring and nurturing personality. • Committed to stimulate a child’s physical and mental development. • Experience with babies, infants, toddlers and young children. • Nutritional meals plan. • Profound passion to work with kids. • Excellent physical and health strength. • Languages, English and Spanish. • Good driving record. • Experience of driving in a heavy traffic. • Able to read and understand the written instructions, routs and directions and maps. • Highly adaptable to different work environments as a valuable part or team. • Experience in handling confidential paperwork. • Excellent organizational skills. • Proficient in Microsoft Office.

Catholic Children Aid Society Toronto Canada Sept. 2011 - 2014 Foster Mom • Care the foster kids, like a real mom • Continuum training

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
High School
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: September 2011
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Venezuelan
Languages: English, Spanish

You may be interested in

13041-similar profile