nullbabysitter/vaughan/1206458
ID: 1206458
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Shova K.
Full-Time • Live-In

Shova K.

27
Yrs old

Hello! My name is Shova and I'm a loving and caring individual with a high interest in children care. Growing up in a kind family and having elder sisters who had children of their own, I've had ample opportunities to take care of, play with, and look after babies from a very young age. This greatly encourages me to work with children and help families with their need for care. At the moment, I don’t have any professional childcare experience. However, I’ve often taken up the mantle of caring for my nieces and nephews, allowing me to learn and grow. I'm currently looking for jobs as a nanny, babysitter, nanny/housekeeper, mother's helper, or in a home daycare or special needs setup. I am available throughout the week, making me a perfect fit for families needing comprehensive care services. I am a full-time available for caregiver and prefer to work with up to two children at a time. My skills extend to babies, toddlers, and kids up to the age of 9 years. Apart from childcare, I'm also comfortable doing light housekeeping, preparing meals for kids, children's laundry, ironing their clothes, and running errands. Unfortunately, I don't have a driver's license, but this doesn’t hamper my ability to provide high-quality childcare services. I am a non-smoker and can travel/relocate to offer my services to your family. I graduated from college, have a high school diploma, and am also CPR trained. I can comfortably interact in English, Hindi, and Nepali. Please note that I don't have a completed police check yet, but I am willing to secure one if required. I look forward to the opportunity to provide care, love, and fun to your little ones.

I have 3 year work experience on childcare. Back in my home town, I did care for two children, 1 year boy and 4 years girl, I did care about their everything like their fooding, lodging, even their school work. I really loved their company. In addition, I had responsibilities to care my elder sister baby as well in the absence of her parents. I love to being with babies and care for them.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $22/hour ($3,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

CPR Training
College
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese

You may be interested in

12592 similar profiles