nullbabysitter/vaughan/1197090
ID: 1197090
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Harshu H.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Harshu H.

23
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is . I am a patient, caring, and devoted woman who hails from Etobicoke. I have over two years of experience working with children, specifically in a professional healthcare setting. Having spent this time intensively involved in a pediatric department, I was fortunate enough not only to provide medical care but also to offer emotional support and engaging activities to over 20 kids with different backgrounds and distinct needs. My experience has allowed me to understand and address unique emotional needs, thereby tailoring individualistic care plans. It was not only about their present health condition but also about ensuring their overall well-being and contributing to their holistic development. I am confident in my abilities to care for children of all ages— from newborns to those over 10 years. I am proficient in English, Hindi, and Punjabi and hold Indian citizenship. Being a non-smoker who can travel and even relocate, I am committed to providing the best care, whether it's cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, helping with homework, or simply creating a warm atmosphere for kids - all to contribute to a family's usual routine. Open to a variety of duties, I can perform tasks from meal preparation, laundry, bathing, and dressing children to complying with special dietary rules, keeping the kitchen tidy and even pet care if necessary. I am open to both Full-Time and Part-Time positions, and comfortable in a Live-In or Live-Out arrangement. With First Aid Training, CPR training, and a Bachelor's Degree under my belt, I am available from Monday to Sunday, pulling in mornings, evenings, and some nights as well. An immediate start date from 11.03.2024 is tolerable. Most importantly, I cherish the relationship formed with the family and see my tasks as contributing to the children's growth and easing parents' days. I am grateful for the trust families put in my hands, and I strive for excellence to look after your children with utmost care and affection.

It's the whole ward of the child I had taken care of.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $30/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12462 similar profiles