nullbabysitter/vaughan/1191605
ID: 1191605
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Dina R.
Full-Time • Live-In

Dina R.

46
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Hello! My name is Dina and I currently live in Etobicoke. I have devoted 3 years of my life towards being a nanny with an extra emphasis on children's safety, creating an enjoyable environment for them, and assisting with their developmental needs. I am comfortable working with children of all ages, from newborns to toddlers. I am open to several types of jobs, including roles as a Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper, and Home daycare provider. My preferred arrangement is full-time and live-in. I am more than capable of handling light housekeeping tasks, running errands, grocery shopping, preparing meals, and transporting children. As someone who values cleanliness and order, I am also comfortable doing the children's laundry, ironing their clothes, and keeping the kitchen tidy. Additionally, I can bathe and dress the children, adhere to their special dietary needs, walk your dog, do family laundry, supervise other household staff, organize/plan events, and clean the entire house. I am also trained and equipped to work with children with disabilities, tailoring care to their unique needs and ensuring they feel safe and loved in their environment. I hold a Bachelor's degree, proving my commitment to consistency, growth, and excellence. Notably, I am available to work any day of the week from mornings to evenings and even late into the night from Monday to Friday. On Saturdays, I am available from the morning till evening. I am eager to immediately be of service to a family that requires mature, comprehensive, and loving care. Count on me to watch over your household and children as if they were my own. Thank you for considering my application!

Je m' appelle Dina, j'ai 3 enfants et j' ai une grande famille.J' aime beaucoup m' amuser avec les enfants surtout les bébés c' est ma passion, de les voir grandir encore c' est un plaisir plutôt qu' un travail. Je comprends bien qu' il est très important de trouver quelqu'un de confiance qui s' occupe de votre bien aimer, je suis là prête à vous donner mon maximum pour vous satisfaire et je voudrais bien partager mes expériences en un carrière . Je suis disponible de suite et en plein temps.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($3,200/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 02 May • Member since: February 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Languages: French
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12460 similar profiles