nullbabysitter/vaughan/1181883
ID: 1181883
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Mandeep K.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Mandeep K.

26
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

My name is Mandeep I belong to punjab, India. Its my hobby to care and love to do fun with kids. I am married and even I have a joint family includes 2-. kids. I am experienced about how to care a child as I love kids and love to care kids and it would be a wonderful opportunity for me if I get a chance to care a cute cute kids Why Choose Me? Certified and Experienced: With a solid background in caregiving, I bring expertise and professionalism to every interaction. Compassionate Approach: I understand the importance of empathy in caregiving, creating a supportive and uplifting environment for those in my care. Flexible Availability: Whether you need part-time assistance or full-time care, I am here to accommodate your schedule.. If you or someone you know is seeking a caring and reliable PSW, please feel free to reach out. I am eager to discuss your unique requirements and tailor my services to meet your specific needs.

I have 1 year experience. I love to do these kinds of jobs as I get self satisfaction while doing this job

  • Criminal record check
  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2023 — 2023 • Less than a year
Personal support worker
1. Personal Care: - Help with daily activities. - Make sure personal care is respectful. 2. Medication Management: - Give medicines as directed. - Keep track of when medicines are taken. 3. Health Monitoring: - Regularly check and record vital signs. - Report any health changes. 4. Mobility Assistance: - Aid in moving and doing exercises. - Follow plans for moving around. 5. Meal Support: - Assist in planning and making meals. - Consider dietary needs. 6. Emotional Support: - Be a companion and offer emotional help. - Pay attention to the patient's feelings. 7. Household Tasks: - Do light cleaning and organizing. - Keep the living space safe. 8. Communication with Healthcare Team: - Work with nurses and therapists. - Ensure everyone is informed for good care. 9. Patient Advocacy: - Speak up for what the patient wants. - Be a voice in the healthcare system. 10. Documentation: - Keep careful records of care. - Write down observations and changes.
Home instead
2021 — 2023 • 2 years
Staff nurse
Experience in administering injections. • Strong communication and interpersonal skills. • Patient care. • Ability to work collaboratively with interdisciplinary teams. • Time management skills. • Trilingual with fluency in English, Punjabi, and Hindi. • Proficient in Microsoft Office Suite.
Hari om charitable hospital

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Elderly Care Training
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: December 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12422 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Oluwabukola A.

Oluwabukola A.

28
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Overall, my experience as a childcare provider has equipped me with invaluable skills and insights into fostering the well-being and development of children. I am passionate about providing high-quality care and creating positive experiences for families, and I look forward to applying my expertise
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - A A.

A A.

27
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is sayuri I’m a nursing student looking for a family to take of. I live my career and been working for parents that need help for some time I’m a nursing student in her last year of college! I’ve worked for children all ages from newborns to 12 year kids! I love making this fun for them.
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Loreen A.

Loreen A.

22
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hello! I'm Loreen, a dedicated and hardworking nanny from Etobicoke. I have 3 years of professional experience working with children, particularly in the age range of 1-2 years and more . I can’t take care of new babies as well .I'm looking to start working near the date of April 4, 2024 or any day