nullbabysitter/vaughan/1176585
ID: 1176585
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Krishna C.

23
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

My name is Krishna, a 23-year-old woman living in North York. I am an experienced nanny with 2 years of working experience. I am available to start immediately and have a flexible schedule, being available on weekdays and weekends. I can work with children with disabilities and have no problem working with multiple children, with a preferred maximum of two. I am a non-smoker and I am CPR and First Aid trained. In terms of education, I have completed High School and have additional certifications, including an Associate's Degree. I am looking for either Full-Time or Part-Time employment and I am open to both Live-In and Live-Out arrangements. As a nanny, I am capable of performing various duties such as cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, preparing meals for kids, and transporting children. I also have experience in helping with homework, adhering to special dietary rules, and maintaining a tidy kitchen. Moreover, I can supervise other household staff and even organize and plan events. When it comes to my experience with children, I have worked with various age groups ranging from 1-2 years old to over 10 years old. I have successfully completed a police check and I am an Indian citizen. In addition to English, I am fluent in Gujerati, Hindi, and Punjabi. I love working with children and creating a safe and nurturing environment for them. If you are looking for a reliable and responsible nanny or babysitter, I would be delighted to join your family and provide the best care for your children.

I have been raising my own nephew every since he was born plus i do have child health nursing degree and i am well trained for that .

  • Criminal record check
  • Phone number confirmed
Recorded Stories
Listen to how the nanny reads fairy tales
The Princess and the Pea
The Princess and the Pea

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Gujerati, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

10372 similar profiles

Vanshika V.

25
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am fun loving and happy ho lucky nanny, who love spending time with children and cleaning house is her hobby. I have baby sitter children age 3-15 and infants and newly born in private Home setting to childcare centres.
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Roberta L.

Roberta L.

24
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am Brazilian, I worked as a nurse in Brazil and I have experience as a nanny, I am calm and very experienced with care techniques, I have experience in cleaning and I am ready to help you. I have two experiences as a nanny, 1 year in Brazil and 1 year here in Toronto. In both I took care of the ch

Mikayla N.

22
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
my name is Mikayla and I am a 22 years old who have been caregiving for child from an age of 16. I am also mix Jamaican Chinese Syrian and German. My hobbies are going for a walk, I play all sports, I do speak French and Italian from when I went to French emersion. If you do want references I do hav