nullbabysitter/vaughan/1170967
ID: 1170967
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Rochelle T.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In

Rochelle T.

37
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

My name is Rochelle and I am a 37-year-old woman from North York. I have 6 years of experience working as a nanny and I am available to start immediately. In terms of my availability, I am free on Sundays for the morning, middle of the day, and evenings. On Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays, I am available for morning, middle of the day, evening, and night shifts. On Saturdays, I can work in the morning, middle of the day, and evening. I can relocate and travel if needed, but I do not have a driver's license or my own vehicle. I am a non-smoker and I have excellent swimming skills. Additionally, I have experience working with children with disabilities and I am comfortable caring for up to two children. I am looking for both full-time and part-time positions, preferably in a live-in arrangement. I have a college education and I am trained in CPR and First Aid. As for the type of job, I am open to being a nanny, virtual babysitter, nanny/tutor, mother's helper, babysitter, special needs caregiver, home daycare provider, or nanny/housekeeper. I am capable of performing various duties including cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, grocery shopping, preparing meals for kids, transportation, children's laundry, bathing and dressing children, helping with homework, adhering to special dietary rules, keeping the kitchen tidy, walking dogs, pet care, family laundry, supervising other household staff, organizing and planning events, and cleaning the entire house. I have experience working with children of all ages, from newborns to over 10 years old. Although I do not currently have a police check, I am willing to obtain one. I am a Filipino citizen and I am fluent in Arabic and English. I am excited to be a part of your family and provide exceptional care for your children.

I Ms. Rochelle, recently having a visitors visa here in Canada specifically here in Weston Road of Toronto, Ontario. I am looking for a job that qualifies my qualifications and willing to commute or reside right away. I am a nurse for kids with special needs for 6 years in Dr Sulaiman Al Habib Hospital (sister company of Al Ajaji Polyclinic), Riyadh Kingdom of Saudi Arabia from 2016 to 2023. I graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing at Medina College, Pagadian City, Philippines and I have a WES/ECA accreditation which is 2 years Diploma in Nursing in Canada and an IELTS result. I have CPR/BLS certificate from American Heart of Association. I love my profession and work regardless of the patients age and conditions. I respect and give the best service I can offer with care. I humbly asking your kind heart to consider my application as I am fit to this position.

  • Passport/ID
  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 6 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2016 — 2023 • 6 years
Dental Nurse in Pediatrics
Helping to treat or Assist with the patients specifically with kids and special needs
Dr Sulaiman Al Habib hospital/ Al Ajaji polyclinic

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Arabic
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

11603 similar profiles