nullbabysitter/vaughan/1159237
ID: 1159237
Part-Time • Live-Out

Tiziana R.

59
Yrs old
33
Yrs Experience

My name is Tiziana, after living in Italy for many years I have decided to return home to Canada and am looking for part-time work. I am a very caring and trustworthy person. As of right now I am looking to help out a family who needs some extra support with their children. As well I am qualified to teach both English and Italian to anyone who would be interested!

I have been self employed for 30 plus years teaching and tutoring English to children and adults while living in Italy, I also have two children of my own. I babysat for a number of years for families in my town.

  • Phone number confirmed
Recorded Stories
Listen to how the nanny reads fairy tales
The Princess and the Pea
The Princess and the Pea

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Аdditional comments
As mentioned before I have a degree in English and am willing to tutor in both English as well as teach your child Italian
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 34 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2019 — 2021 • 2 years
English teacher
Responsible for preparing and organizing my lesson plans and leading classes Accountable for exam preparation as well as evaluating the students proficiency Proven experience in leading students during written and oral examination
Oxford college Mita acre
1990 — 2022 • 32 years
English language tutor
While living in Italy I assisted children 5 and up in learning English. This included Reading Writing Comprehension And grammar I was required to create fun and engaging ways to help the children learn a new language as well I supported the students in their day to day life including homework outside of these lessons
Private

Education

Bachelor's Degree
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 24 Feb • Member since: June 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, Italian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

10323 similar profiles

Melita F.

51
Yr old
30
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I was born and raised in the Philippines. Came to Canada in 1993 at the age of 19 years old. Got married in 1996. I have a son who I homeschool from JK- grade 5 he is now 21 years old. I love gardening and exploring new places. I enjoy being with kids it makes me more energetic like them. I believed

Mirasol L.

58
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I came to Canada as a nanny for 2 years. Attended school at night, finished a college certificate, psw certificate. I have looked after 2 boys, ages 5 yo & 7 mo.old. Prepared for their breakfast, bring older boy to & from school. Changed diaper & bottle feed the baby. Laundry, clean house, bring ki

Aida G.

56
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Aida and I am a 54 year old Female living in Vaughan. I love the outdoors, adventuring and experiencing new things & places. I have spent a lot of time working and travelling the world with friends and family. I also love animals. I have grown up in huge family always being surrounded