nullbabysitter/vaughan/1149488
ID: 1149488
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Kaliyanna B.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Kaliyanna B.

22
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

My name is Kye. I’m 21 yr old, French Caribbean & suffer from OCD . Usually shy at first but very humorous when comfortable.I always aim to be a caring employee which treats others families as my own & can always be available as needed. I’m willing to learn, respect and follow all demands of your home. I am to ensure to clean, meal preparation(if necessary), drop off/pick up, getting ready for school or just the need of company. Look no further, I am comfortable working with all kids of all ages. I have have been a child care provider for multiple family’s over short periods of time. I’ve dedicated my time to learning their kid’s personalities, gaining their trust to confide in me & nurturing their brains in fun ways everyday. I’ve grown to love every kid and always ask for follow ups if it’s something the parents are comfortable with, which in most cases always end up agreeable. I would like to be the fun but responsible caregiver for your family. If interested for yourself or others, Shoot me a message and I should reply shortly.

I’ve worked with Several Families over the last 4 years. Kept in contact with all clients and their kids. Just ask for references and I’ll be glad to share. I’m pretty young but if given the chance I make a safe but fun environment for all children. Prep them for school, affirmations for both boys and girls(keep their minds strong) and care for that child in whatever way that they need me to. And building a good relationship with the parents and their guideline for their child.

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
High School
College Child Education Courses
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: French
Languages: French

You may be interested in

10344 similar profiles

Simran K.

20
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi, I am Simran from India. I am currently enrolled in ECE and always like to help and play with children. I have experience of more than one year in daycare centers, I am very good listener as well as kind and patient person. I am currently enrolled in ECE and have previous experience in childcare

Austin D.

23
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi, I am Chigozie, and I've been babysitting for a family with two children,, for the past year. I'm currently done with high school and plan to attend Manitoba University in the fall to work toward degree. I am available everyday of the week and would be delighted to watch your children. I have ex

Krishna C.

23
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Krishna, a 23-year-old woman living in North York. I am an experienced nanny with 2 years of working experience. I am available to start immediately and have a flexible schedule, being available on weekdays and weekends. I can work with children with disabilities and have no problem worki