nullbabysitter/vaughan/1130954
ID: 1130954
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Daria G.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Daria G.

22
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience

My name is Daria and I am a highly experienced nanny with 8 years of working experience. I am available to start immediately and I am located in Woodbridge. I am a 22-year-old woman who is passionate about working with children. I can provide care on Sundays, Mondays, Fridays, Saturdays, and Wednesdays. Whether it's in the morning, middle of the day, evening, or even at night, you can count on me to be there for your little ones. I am a non-smoker who is reliable and trustworthy. Safety is my top priority, and I have both a driver's license and my own vehicle, which I can use for any necessary transportation. I am also CPR trained and have experience working with children with disabilities. Although I don't have children of my own, I have a lot of experience in childcare and can handle up to three children comfortably. I am looking for a part-time role as a nanny, virtual babysitter, nanny/tutor, mother's helper, babysitter, or nanny/housekeeper. In terms of duties, I am capable of handling various tasks. From cooking and light housekeeping to running errands, preparing meals, and even doing the children's laundry, I can help alleviate some of the responsibilities that come with caring for your little ones. I am also skilled in bathing and dressing children, assisting with homework, and adhering to special dietary rules if needed. Aside from childcare, I can also take care of other household tasks such as organizing and planning events, supervising other household staff, and even walking your dog if you have one. I am a detail-oriented individual who ensures that the kitchen and the entire house remain tidy. I have experience working with children of various age groups, including newborns, 1-2-year-olds, 3-5-year-olds, 6-9-year-olds, and even older children. You can rest assured knowing that your little ones are in capable hands. I have undergone a police check and I am a Canadian citizen. Additionally, I am fluent in both Russian and Ukrainian. If you're searching for a dedicated and dependable nanny who can provide excellent care for your children, look no further. I am excited to join your family and provide the support you need. Let's connect and discuss how I can be a valuable addition to your household!

My name is Daria, I’m currently enrolled in Seneca College for Behavioural Science and early childhood studies! I have over 7 years of experience:) Pleast contact me if you’re interested! I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian as well.

  • Driver's license
  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 10 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2013 — 2022 • 10 years
Babysitter
Babysat 3 kids, did all house work and other required needs needed to be met.
Yarina Kotovitch

Education

CPR Training
College
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12948 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Nicoly D.

Nicoly D.

22
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Responds Fast
Woodbridge • 360 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, I’m Nicoly, a multilingual nanny fluent in English, Portuguese, and Spanish with five years of experience caring for children aged 3 to 10. I'm available for full/ part-time roles in Woodbridge such as Nanny, Babysitter, Mother's Helper, or Housekeeper. I am working towards a bachelor’s in tea
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Briana B.

Briana B.

21
Yr old
3
Yrs Experience
Brampton • 364 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Briana. I have done a co-op program in my school as well as worked at Gore Meadows community centre to obtain experience. I am excited to work with your children because I have worked in kindergarten programs and am willing to go back to get more experience in different classrooms. I beli
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Sharon E.

Sharon E.

24
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
LANG:INCORRECT TAG honest_reviews|img_alt_star
5.0
North York • 354 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Sharon; I am a student, and I have tons of qualities that make children warm up to me. I am funny and easygoing; I believe I am a kid at heart, so I can match up with children's energies; and I’m hardworking and very enthusiastic. I'm a goal-setter and achiever, and most importantly, I’m