nullbabysitter/vancouver/617029
ID: 617029
Babysitter in Vancouver - Vanessa R.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Vanessa R.

28
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Vancouver • 3,540 km away

A little bit of myself: I’m 27 years old from Mexico City. I speak English and Spanish and have a marketing degree currently studying a business diploma in Vancouver. I studied a year of culinary arts and I have a pastry diploma. I enjoy the cinema, cafes, friends & family, travel, baking or staying home and watch movies. I consider myself a fast learning, patient, kind, creative, fun, reliable and responsible nanny!

I’ve been working as a nanny in Vancouver for 3 years now. I worked with a family in coquitlam for a year with a 2yo and 4yo. After that family I worked with a couple of families with toddlers and babies. My experience is with babies starting 10mo till 9yo kids. I do healthy meal prep, follow routines, nap or quiet time, drive kids to their activities or playgrounds, activities at home like baking, crafts, music, books, etc, change diapers & bath. I can help with some lighthouse keeping if you need it like unloading/loading the dishwasher, kitchen, laundry or other chore around the house. Im currently looking for either part time or full time job, Im flexible about the times and can work around your schedule I don’t have my own car but I have a drivers and I’ve been driving for 10 years now. I’m double vaccinated with my booster already and can provide up to two references.

I studied marketing in mexico city

  • Vaccination card

Desired salary $22/hour ($2,400/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Bachelor's Degree
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: October 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Mexican
Languages: English, Spanish

You may be interested in

1412 similar profiles

Babysitter in Vancouver - Amar C.

Amar C.

31
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a biology student and have experience nannying, in elderly caretaking for 1 year and working with refugee children for 4 years. I am flexible and willing to come at any time as I am currently not working. Please contact me for further questions. I have experience with elderly caretaking and nan
Babysitter in Vancouver - Chantal Andrea A.

Chantal Andrea A.

25
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Chantal I am Mexican. I am a nanny who is hardworking and looking for full-time job in Vancouver. Responsible nanny with experience caring for children during weekends, evenings, summer and winter breaks. Skilled in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities, while demonstrati
Babysitter in Vancouver - Gabrielle S.

Gabrielle S.

26
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello. My name is Gabrielle and I am a recent graduate from the University of British Columbia's Cognitive Sciences program. I grew up within Vancouver and have lived and adventured through many neighborhoods during my education. Beginning at 16, I have always worked with children. I have worked as