nullbabysitter/vancouver/479145
ID: 479145
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Hannah B.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Hannah B.

22
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Vancouver • 3,539 km away

My name is Hannah and I am the youngest of 4 children, I have two sisters as well as a wonderful niece. I enjoy being active if that is running, snowboarding, or going to the gym. I have been volunteering for an organization that works alongside teens in my community, offering mentorship, and a fun safe space for them to be themselves for over 6 years now. I love to have fun and learn new things! I'm passionate about helping families, and I'm dedicated to meeting the needs of each family I work with.

I'm Hannah, a nanny specializing in housekeeping, child care, and pet care. I also will be taking my first aid course in the next month! My goal is to provide a safe and soothing environment for all the children I care for. I'm a reliable, fun, and organized individual who loves to care for children. I have been an after-school teacher for 6 years teaching a program called Toastminors helping students in grades 1-3 how to grow in public speaking skills. On top of that, I have volunteered at camps and youth organizations that offer mentorship and fun to those who attend. I also have years of babysitting and taking care of children through friends and family. I'm confident in my ability to be an excellent nanny, and I'm excited to work with a family in the Vancouver, British Columbia area.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $27/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date Sep 4, 2023
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Special Needs Educator Certificate
Additional Information
Active: 26 May • Member since: August 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I have a vaccination card
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

3249 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Harper R.

Harper R.

22
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am a young, big hearted, outgoing and hardworking women. I moved to Vancouver from Saskatchewan in 2019 to attend Blanche Macdonald and pursue a career in makeup. In saskatchewan I have worked with infants to pre-teens for 6 years as a daycare provider, preschool teaching assistant, nanny and a ca
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Nadine D.

Nadine D.

24
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am a 23 Irish girl who has moved recently on a Working Visa. I have babysat for friends and family for children ranging from newborn to 12 years old since i was 15 years of age. I volunteered for 1 year helping to provide a comprehensive and quality range of programmes to young people aged 10 – 18
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Ellen W.

Ellen W.

23
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I’m an Irish girl living in Vancouver ☘️ single with no children. I have a qualification in Community Health Services. From my previous role as a Health care aide I am a very patient and caring person. I am comfortable with children of all ages! Have previous experiences babysitting different age