nullbabysitter/vancouver/403983
ID: 403983
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Esther Anne A.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Esther Anne A.

35
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

I am Esther Anne, 33, single. I came here in Canada as a student but now under a live-in caregiver program. I have worked as a carer to clients having dementia, stroke, quadriplegic, and other clients. having such significant cases alike. I have also worked with mechanical lifts, transfer belts, and other significant equipment to ensure clients' and workers' safety secondly, I can do household cleaning, cooking, laundry, and other household chores alike. thirdly, my experience as a nurse in the Philippines provided me enough training in performing procedures such as tube feedings, suctioning, tracheostomy and colostomy care, and other significant procedures that would enable me to provide adequate care that the patient needs. furthermore, I am willing to be trained further so that I could be able to render the best possible care that the client needs. Coming over here in Canada I have been working as a personnal support worker, and have been exposed to different types of care (elderly care, people with special needs, and child care) I am flexible, willing to be trained, and am able to deal with any circumstances in an orderly manner. my availability is weekdays and it can be flexible, depending on the needs. I am willing to be interviewed anytime at your convenience..

I am single, but I was very much involved in raising 3 kids (2 neices, and a nephew). I did their bathing, meal prep, and help out in their basic needs which include companionship, correcting and reprimanding them when they make mistakes, and a good number of basic needs that each child needs.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15/hour ($2,800/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
My references
Recommended by Louis
she is my instructor at school up to present.
Recommended by Dawn
worked for her for about a month. i stopped working with her since her schedule would match with my school hours when i got back.
Additional Information
Active: 15 May • Member since: February 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4766 similar profiles