nullbabysitter/vancouver/1135448
ID: 1135448
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Julian P.
Back
Full-Time β€’ Live-Out

Julian P.

21
Yr old
3
Yrs Experience
Vancouver β€’ 3,537 km away

I want to share a little of me before that I was working taking care of children in homes and children's parties (a year ago I worked in a company where I dressed up as Mickey mouse and was an event organizer for children). I took care of Ionel, a 5 year old boy for 1 year: I was responsible for his feeding, making him breakfast, lunch and snack. Basically my job was to take him to school, pick him up and in the afternoons to do his homework, go out to play soccer, take care of him during the afternoon until his parents were back for work! This year of experience made me have a lot of love, understanding and patience for the little ones, that's why I like to live with them and teach them my way of being because this is what characterizes me. On the other hand my family is quite big and I was always taking care of many cousins of mine throughout my life, they were very tender and we always had a good time.

Hello! My name is Julian a vigilant about health and safety. Caring babysitter who goes out the way to create a fun, safe and stimulating environment for their children. I am a responsible, organized and patient who will love and take full care of your children and your home, so you can do your occupations without worries. I was born in Romania and I decided to come to Vancouver to live the experience of being here, my dream is to explore every corner of the world, meet different cultures, people and the most important.... THE FOOD! I understand the importance of a home because I have grown up surrounded by love and affection at home. My favorite person in the world is my father, because he taught me values and respect. The most important thing to me is that your children's stay in their usual routine, are happy and comfortable while you are away. Some activities I can do: 🚸 Pick up from school and take them to the park. πŸ“š Help with homework activities and school projects. πŸ₯• Prepare healthy afternoon/evening meals and snacks. 🍽️ Ensure proper food etiquette. πŸ—ΊοΈ Read a new book or learning new things. (We will learn from each other) 🧠 πŸ›οΈ Coordinate bedtime preparation - brushing teeth, washing face. 🏑 Clean the house each night before parents come home

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago β€’ Member since: October 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Romanian
Languages: English, Romanian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

4959 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Maria M.

Maria M.

24
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Vancouver β€’ 3,539 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time β€’ Live-Out
My name is Maria I am from Colombia, and I am currently living in Vancouver. I am studying Marketing Management at Langara. I am currently available anytime so let me know what days and times work best for you! I have taken care of different groups of ages, especially from 6 months to 14 yo, and
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Ada A.

Ada A.

25
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Vancouver β€’ 3,538 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time β€’ Live-Out
my name is and I am a 24-year-old woman living in Vancouver. I have 2 years of experience working as a nanny and I am available to start immediately. I am looking for a Full-Time position as a nanny, babysitter, home daycare provider, or nanny/housekeeper. I am a responsible and caring individual
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Nora A.

Nora A.

24
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Vancouver β€’ 3,539 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time β€’ Live-Out
I'm Nora, I'm 23 years old, I really like outdoor activities and animals, I consider myself a very proactive and generous person, I'm from Merida, Mexico, and I really like simple things like sunsets and the sea. My favorite hobby is going to the beach or being in contact with natureπŸ¦‹πŸŒ¬οΈπŸπŸ’«πŸ–οΈ. I'