nullbabysitter/vancouver/1122725
ID: 1122725
Part-Time • Live-Out

Mhendo L.

19
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Vancouver • 3,538 km away

I m an international student seeking for a part time baby sitter. I am very responsible person . As I have been taking care of babies since 3 years, I find this job very joyful and easy. I like spending time with babies and play with them . I am very friendly and fluent in English, Hindi and Nepali. I am beginner in Korean and punjabi language and I can understand it little. I can also keep up with light household activities. I am mostly available for overnight shifts. I can be flexible with other timing also.

Previously I have worked as a babysitter for 3 years. I am very friendly and have positive attitude. I am from Asian household so taking care of babies seems very easy and fun for me as I have many cousin and siblings to be around with. I am a responsible and flexible with my time and work .

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $19/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Simple crafts
Dance party
I am good at story telling and I can tell them interesting stories which will help them to understand the moral and values of life and happiness. I can organise dance party and other fun activities to keep it interesting . I am a good listener and suggest teenagers or young adults about their mental health and problems.
Work history
Accumulated experience : 0 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2022 — 2022 • Less than a year
Baby sitter
Looking after the 1 year baby girl and responsible for meal prep , bathing and cleaning. Spend quality time with her and play with her
Yogesh M.

Education

High School
Bachelor's Degree
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: April 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Nepalese, Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Korean, Nepalese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1483 similar profiles

Babysitter in Vancouver - Nabat O.

Nabat O.

21
Yr old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I’m a 19 year old girl that loves cooking, baking, reading and exploring. I’m currently in my first year of university majoring in Computer Science. I’d like to think I have a bubbly personality with a good sense of humour which makes it very easy for me to get a long with people of all ages. My nam
Babysitter in Vancouver - Ella O.

Ella O.

20
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, my name is Ella and I am looking for a summer job. I grew up with a family of seven on a small farm in the Shuswap area. I am the second oldest of two brothers and two sisters. I am very close with all of my siblings and would often look after them before I moved to Vancouver this January for
Babysitter in Vancouver - Aaron D.

Aaron D.

23
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Current undergraduate student at SFU in Education minoring in counselling and human development. Certified Responsible Adult and first aid certified. Very learned and experienced. Found my passion for children after volunteering outside of Canada in foster homes. Two years babysitting experience in