nullbabysitter/toronto/622155
ID: 622155
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Zara M.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Zara M.

31
Yr old
15
Yrs Experience

Enchanting Nanny Extraordinaire: Weaving Melodies, Languages, and Loving Care into Your Home Hello, families in search of a touch of magic and a whole lot of heart! I'm Zara, your spirited nanny with a song always on my lips, and a profound love for nurturing little ones. If you're seeking a childcare experience that's as enchanting as a Disney melody, you've just found your perfect Melodic Touch: As your certified maestro of joy, I bring the enchantment of Disney tunes to your home. Picture your little ones giggling to the whimsy of "Hakuna " or drifting off to dreamland with the soothing strains of "A Whole New World." With a repertoire of cherished classics, I melodies dance hand in hand. Outdoor Adventures: In addition to melodies and language, I'm on a mission to get your little ones active in the from screens and into the sunshine, we'll explore the wonders of , turning every day into an outdoor adventure filled with laughter, , and healthy, active play. Family-Centric Values: Rooted in family-centric values, I understand the importance of nurturing and secure environment. Whether it's cherishing the simplicity of shared moments, engaging in playful activities, or embarking on outdoor escapades, your child's well-being is my top priority. Qualities Apart: : Crafting and artistic activities and minds. Adaptability: ever-changing needs of children with a flexible and open mindset. Transparent : Keeping parents in the loop with regular a heartwarming snapshot of the day's adventures. If you're ready for a nanny who brings a symphony of joy, and a whole lot of love to your home, I'm eager to embark on this exciting childcare journey with your family.

Hello! I am Zara, a caring individual shaped by the experiences of growing up in a large family with five siblings. From a young age, I discovered the joys and responsibilities of being a , fostering a deep understanding of the unique needs and dynamics of children. My journey into childcare continued as I time and skills to Sherwood daycare center in Prince George BC, where I played an integral role in nurturing and for the children under our care. This experience not only solidified my passion for childcare but also honed my ability to provide support to each child. For four fulfilling years, I served as a youth worker specializing in assisting children with special needs. This role deepened my the diverse needs of every child and the importance of tailoring care to their unique strengths and challenges. Qualities Approach: Understanding: Years of experience have instilled in me a profound understanding, recognizing is a unique individual deserving of personalized care and Playfulness: I believe in fostering an environment where learning is enjoyable. My approach involves and playfulness into activities, encouraging the development of curiosity. Adaptability: the ever-changing needs of children, I challenges and joys of childcare with flexibility and an open mindset. Safety Conscious: Prioritizing the safety and well-being of children, I maintain a vigilant eye on their surroundings and implement safety measures to secure environment. Effective : Recognizing the importance of open , I keep parents informed about their child's activities, progress, and any notable occurrences, fostering transparency and trust. : My experiences have deep sense of , allowing me to connect with children on a personal level and provide the emotional support they need. As I embark on the role of a nanny or babysitter, I am excited to bring a blend of personal experience, professional expertise, and a heart full of warmth to nurturing and enriching environment for the children entrusted to my care.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 5 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2018 — 2022 • 4 years
Registered Health Care Aide
Haro Park Centre
2017 — 2018 • 1 years
Casual Community Health Care Worker
Nurse Next Door

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant)
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: October 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12513 similar profiles