ID: 606435
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Tabitha M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Tabitha M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

I am originally from New Brunswick and I have 18 years of childcare. I have babysat all my life, plus I have 2 boys of my own. I love to sing, cook and make crafts. I get along very well with children, they seem to love me. When I babysit the children do not just sit around, I love to do crafts with them, cook and even do some learning activities and games. I am a very reliable, respectable, mature, responsible adult. I do not have my first aid certificate updated, but I know what to do as my dad was a paramedic all his life. I also love pets. I do have references to back my experience up with. I am a very upbeat happy person, just looking for “Forever Family”. I do Hope to hear from you..

I have babysit children from new born, right to teenagers, also having children of my own I have experienced alot. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I am willing to chat about pay, I will accept either hourly or weekly pay, I am looking for between $25-$27 an hour..

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
Recommended by Jenna O.
Hi there pretty much the same as above, Jenna has 2 children and I have babysat for her since they were little babies. I have also done housework, meal, prep, errands.
Recommended by Hannah F.
So I started doing house cleaning for Hannah, and she has 2 children, so it started with the house work then turned into babysitting her 2 girls. I worked for Hannah in New Brunswick as that is my home town. I moved to Toronto, therefore in a whole new province that's why u couldn't work for her anymore.
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: October 2019
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

8872 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Marygrace P.

Marygrace P.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a Philippino by birth and by education I have a degree in office administration. I worked in college as a librarian and studied there too. I am a good cook and I am cooking since the age of 16. I started working as a nanny and a housekeeper in Singapore, I worked there for 3 years and then in H

Julie A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Julie 33years old. I have 10years experienced taking care of infants and toddlers, I have CPR first Aid, Driver's License (G) and I have food handling certificate as well. My duties are cooked simple meals, giving bath, feeding, changing diaper. And light cleaning.. I also drive kids to t
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Vanessa C.

Vanessa C.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am looking for a live out fulltime, part time nanny or nanny share position walking distance to Oakwood and St. Clair West. Feel free to contact me anytime. -I practice gentle parenting. -I speak fluent English and Spanish. -I will ensure your children are well rested, nurtured and given positiv