nullbabysitter/toronto/604259
ID: 604259
Babysitter in Toronto - Sunita G.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Sunita G.

48
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Toronto • 356 km away

Hello Sir/Madam, My name is Sunita. I have 12 plus years of experience with children in age group 17 months and older, experience in taking care of elderly, intellectual disabilities people. I have experience in housekeeping, Cooking etc. I am a self confident with a positive attitude. I am reliable, responsible, enthusiastic, trustworthy, loving, and caring. More over, securing and maintaining a safe and well kept environment where ever I work. Ability to povide supportive and caring environment. Ability to provide basic nutrition and hygiene services. I have my First Aid and CPR training. I love to cook, read books, organizing, travelling etc. I also have Personal Support Worker Diploma (PSW). I have access to public transit. Thanks. I have worked for Community Living since Jan 2010 to June 2018. Sunita

I have gained a good experience in child care. Dropping off to school and picking up them from school and I had 17 months child who was with me for whole day. I provided basic nutrition and hygiene services(changing diapers, wipes, bath, brushing teeth etc) taking him to singing classes and dance classes. Arranged play date with same age group of children. Engaged children in available games, puzzles, reading books of their interested. Provided supportive, fun playful and caring environment. Provided healthy snacks and lunch. Maintained their nap environment. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I do have experiences with elderly. I work as a relief in a community living toronto with intellectual disability. I have CPI Nonviolent Crisis Intervention training program. I have g2 driving licence. I have a PSW diploma, first aid, food handling certificate.

High school, and PSW diploma.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 10
Recommended by community L.
will provide more information upon request.
Recommended by Dr. P.
I have worked 1 and half years. They were from USA and moved back to USA. ( She was a very trustworthy, professional, caring a great deal about doing a great job.)
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: October 2012
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Canadian, Nepalese
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2041-like profile

Babysitter in Toronto - Amber D.

Amber D.

46
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello I am a 44 year old mother of two grown daughters 23 and 19. I am fit and very active. I love children and animals and I bake a mean cheescake. I am positive and upbeat and I am looking to share my energy with a family that needs a fun loving nanny. Me experience comes from being a mother mysel
Babysitter in Toronto - Meeline W.

Meeline W.

51
Yr old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Greetings, my name is Meeline, I am a highly experienced and qualified nanny/housekeeper presently working full time as a live-in nanny for an almost one year old baby since birth. My contract ending on the 31st of July, I would like to move on to another family for a similar position or different b
Babysitter in Toronto - Perlita L.

Perlita L.

48
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi my name is Perlita. just call me lala for a happy name. I am a filipina, mother of two kids. 5 yrs old girl and 6 yrs old boy, I am sweet and loving nanny. energetic, I am freindly and always smile. I love babies, and kids. Todler. I am a thrusworthy and honest. hard working. love music. I know l