nullbabysitter/toronto/568995
ID: 568995
Full-Time • Live-Out

Patricia D.

44
Yrs old
25
Yrs Experience

Hello, how are you? My name is Patricia. I am a person who really loves children. Since I was a teenager, I started working with them, then I graduated as an ECE. Since then, I have been working with children, taking care of babies 0-3 month to up to 5-year-old children. They are wonderful and I know how important they are to their parents, that's why I take care of them as if they were my own children. This is how I am a loving person who teaches with love and patience. In my experience I have worked in daycare nursery school and privet homes for a long time so I have experience about their schedule brakfast lunch sleep time snack dinner all training. Of course I have CPR level C other training like Wimish nutrition . Thank you Have blessed day

My name is Patricia have experience with new born babies, toldler, kids for more than 14 years. I have been working in Nursery School Daycare and private home, I’m ECE, have knowledge in CPR Level C, Phycology, and also I’m Medical Assistant too.

Early ChildCare E Medical Assistant. CPR, Firts Aid, Nutrición, phycology, Whimis

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 75 years • Number of previous jobs: 5
2011 — 2023 • 12 years
Early Childhood
Nursery School Daycare ,
2010 — 2023 • 13 years
Early childcare
I was working at Nursery School Daycare. Infant , Toldler .room , Family home as a nanny too .
Nursery School Daycare
2010 — 2023 • 13 years
Early childhood
Nursery school Daycare
2010 — 2024 • 14 years
Early Childcare
Hello, My name is Patricia , Ihave experience around for 16 years , with new born , infant , toldler , I was helping family home as a nanny and also I was working at Daycare Nursery School . I Developed and implemented age-appropriate activities to engage children and stimulate physical, mental, and emotional development. • Provided transportation for children • cooked nutritious meals and snacks for children in accordance with their dietary restrictions. • Developed and maintained effective communication with parents, providing daily reports on child activities and development. • Planned and supervised recreational activities, such as games and outings, to provide entertainment and physical activity. . have CPR- level C , vaccination up to date .background ECE. , Thank you. Have nice day
Nursery School Daycare
2000 — 2023 • 23 years
Early Childcare
Daycare nursery school , Family home

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
Associates Degree
College Child Education Courses
ECE License
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: September 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian, Spanish
Languages: English, Spanish

You may be interested in

12531-similar profile

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Jenn M.

Jenn M.

44
Yrs old
25
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Dear Hiring Parents, I am writing to express my interest in the position of caring for children within your family. With over 25 years of experience in both personal and professional childcare, I bring a wealth of expertise and a genuine passion for nurturing young minds. Growing up as the oldest
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Tabitha M.

Tabitha M.

42
Yrs old
18
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hello My name is Tabitha, I am a Canadian citizen with 15 plus years of experience as a Nanny and a Housekeeper. I live at home with my Bf and my wonderful pets! I LOVE to sing, listen to podcasts, and just have a great time. I'm a people-person. I love meeting new people and learning about their l
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Martina G.

Martina G.

46
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Dear families, My name is Tina. I was born in the Philippines. I have lived in Canada for 23 years. I am a registered Midwife and a registered Personal Support Worker with Standard First Aid/CPR training with a full G license. I have received two COVID vaccinations. I am a well-experienced Caregiv