nullbabysitter/toronto/543208
ID: 543208
Babysitter in Toronto - Katie E.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Katie E.

46
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

My name is Katie 46, (well educated) I was born in Hungary. I am a very patient, TOO reliable, warm-hearted person. I come from a family of three kids. My Mother, Sis, Bother and my Grandmother(98) is the most important thing in my life. Our father has left us when we were kids and my mommy raised us by herself very well. We had a happy childhood). She made us all strong, loving, caring people. I will always want to feel her proud of me. I moved to Canada 10 years ago with my ex-husband. I got divorce after 20 years (due his alcohol problem). I do nanny work and caring for children for several years. I love doing this because I adore children(I believe in Angels) I worked as a kindergarten teacher for 3 years in Hungary) I am looking for a nanny position. I have a great reference by Lisa C. who worked at HGTV as an interior designer, from my previous family where I was caring for 6 children. (9, 8, 7, 5, 2, 6m)The nanny has arrived in Canada(she is sponsored by them) so no longer they need me . I am a decent cook, have no problem with laundry, and keeping a kitchen very clean, pet lover))))) I'm able to follow the parents instructions very well, good team player. Literally, I'm one of the best nanny in the world, I know I'm a big deal)) not easy to find nanny like me) Great sense of humor and i can appreciate the good things

I have worked as a nanny for few years in Canada. I studied psychology for 2 years and graduated as a retail Store Manager in Hungary, plus graduated as a Massage Therapist in Toronto. I have child care experience in Hungary as well, I was a kindergarten teacher for 3 years. I treat them as they would have my own child)) No cell phone usage on workdays))I have no any addiction, healthy lifestyle.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

High School
College
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: 30 Sep • Member since: August 2016
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Hungarian
Languages: English, Hungarian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1782 similar profiles

Babysitter in Vaughan - Lanie K.

Lanie K.

46
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am married, have 1 son 21years old. I am a mature, hard-working, compassionate caregiver, I work well with minimum supervision and easily adapt to varied situations. I had experience in taking care of newborn babies, toddlers. I bath, feed them, cook their foods, Change diaper, watch kids, bring t

Myrna M.

47
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Myrna, I am seeking any of the following job positions: full time or Partime housekeeping, Live out child/elderly Caregiver, I have experiences providing care for both children, elderly and doing house keeping . I have abilities to provide Home or Hospital Care/companionship for elderly,
Babysitter in Toronto - Margie D.

Margie D.

45
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Margie, I am 43 years old married, filipino. I am currently working in Canadian family for almost 3years. I takecare two kids one boy he is 7 years old and one girl she is 11 years old. I work in Hongkong more than 5 years before taking care of a new born baby and 3 yrs old boy. I a