nullbabysitter/toronto/525083
ID: 525083
Babysitter in Toronto - Leonor A.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Leonor A.

46
Yrs old

Hello there. Good day. I am looking for work from Monday to Friday from 9a. m to 5pm. I am friendly, approachable, hardworking, responsible and flexible person. I don't easily crack down under pressure. I can work with minimum supervision. I can do paper works or related to office works. Fast learner and open minded. Have a positive attitude towards work. Love animals, love kids, and love to organize, coordinate and create events. I love to cook and I am very reliable and resourceful person. Loves challenge and some interesting works. I am willing to go for an extra miles. Looking forward to be of service to you. Best regards, Leonor

I am a mother of 1 and she is 17 Yrs old now. She's is a grown up teenager and She's a good artist. In this connection, in my previous experience, I took care the kids of my siblings way back when I was in college, I love kids so I love taking care of my nephews and nieces. They grow up with good manners and good values. Being a mother definitely is unwavering love, support, and care you need to give. and being a childcare or taking care of another kid is an extraordinary and exceptional thing to do that we can share and give our love. Share in the sense of the welfare of the kids in the absence of the biological parents. understanding their needs and wants while molding them to become a good person inside and out. we will be a second parent to them. We will care and love them just like our own kids. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Good in organizing and maintaining the house clean. no need of maximum supervision. I am a fast learner. I can go extra miles. I am friendly, approachable, funny or have a sense of humor. love pets and kids.

Highly educated with a degree in Business administration. Lov ekids and willing to wactch and care kids. Highly trained to kids because of my nephews and nieces and I am a mother of 1. She is 17 yrs old now.

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
Bachelor's Degree
My references
References available on request: 4
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: January 2016
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1545 similar profiles

Rochel P.

44
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi there. I am Rochel a kindhearted, fun-loving, compassionate, reliable and trustworthy person seeking for a job as a live-out nanny or babysitter. Taking care of children has been my passion. Allowing children to grow, explore and learn is a rewarding experience that keeps me excited as I con

Meth S.

41
Yr old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Graduating Psw student and currently working as part time at Baycrest at geriatric. I have a lot of experience in caregiving. I was a twins caregiver for 1 year. Do extra as caregiver as a respite

Charlene R.

42
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I’m 40 yrs old, married with 2 kids. Provide Childcare/Nanny/Babysitter and housekeeping. With CPR/First-Aid Certificates I supervise and care for children. I help maintain safe and healthy environment, personal care assistance such as VS, bathing, perineal care, dressing, grooming, meal prepara