nullbabysitter/toronto/519539
ID: 519539
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Katia K.

45
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I am a mom of 4 beautiful children, I have been a stay at home mommy for most of my life. After my kids grew up finally I went to George Brown college and graduated as a medical esthetician. I have had many experience with being a nanny, and every family I have been with has been a blast to be apart of. Unfortunately the last family that I was with had to move and stay there permanently, and I decided to not travel as I have many things here in Canada, such as my friends and family. Once again, I have worked with many families and have experience with infants and children’s all age. However, I have always loved children as they always bring a smile to my face and If I’m having a bad day they brighten it ☺️. My favorite hobby is going to the gym and doing yoga, I also have love for aesthetics and makeup. Lots I can say but my love for children and helping a family outweigh any description or word I can use. Thank you for taking the time to review this and wish you all a nice day.

My main profession was Medical Esthetician, I also was a nanny before as welll. Although Medical esthetics is an amazing career but I found love in caring for children which is why I am here today. I have much experience working with many families in the past, I especially have experience working with infants and children's of all age. I am a mom myself of 4 beautiful children's, although it was a hectic job as many of you moms out there know.. it is something I wouldn't trade for the whole world. Please contact me for anymore information needed. Kindly Note I don't accept lower than $20 a hour. Thank you.

Graduated with a diploma from George brown college in medical esthetics and I am also CPR certified

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Transport children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
College
My references
References available on request: 2
Recommended by Lorna
I worked as a nanny for her 2 kids
Recommended by Abe
I was working as a nanny for their kids
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: December 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1208 similar profiles

Jessielyn C.

46
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a Licensed Paralegal and a mother of 2 beautiful children. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to everyday life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. I am available as soon as possible. I am open to as many hours available. I have more than 15 years o
Babysitter in Toronto - Stephanie H.

Stephanie H.

41
Yr old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Stephanie I am 39 years YOUNG :). I have three older children ages (23, 18 and 12 ) I have been a stay-at-home mom my whole life and also I am the eldest of nine brothers and sisters. I love children, I really enjoy learning and growing with children, Keeping children active and ent
Babysitter in Toronto - Violeta D.

Violeta D.

43
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am Violeta, 39 years old, married with 2 sons. I studied Business Management and Caregiving training course in the Philippines. More than 2 years Hong Kong experience and 7 yrs. Canadian experience. Child care experience starts at age group 10 months - 6 yrs. old. I am honest, trustworthy, hardwor