nullbabysitter/toronto/504538
ID: 504538
Babysitter in Toronto - Karina V.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Karina V.

33
Yrs old
12
Yrs Experience
Toronto • 347 km away

Dear Parents My name is Karina, I´m 33 years old. Actually I´m living in toronto and I´m looking for a part time Job As my resume demonstrate, I have a lot of experience working with kids. Also I have a couple of references letters . If you are interested, please let me know. Karina

Actually, I have aorund 12 years of expeRiencie working with kids, like babysitter and also like leader at the childrens birthdays. I have a couple of reference letters from Toronto (CA), Santiago(CL) and a babysitter company from Banff (CA).

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Master's Degree
My references
References available on request: 4
Recommended by Anne M.
To Whom It may concerns: Karina Vargas has working for me providing childcare for six months. She is very reliable and both the parents and childrens love her. I would recomend Hire as she is a great employee. Anne McIntyre ChildCare Connection.
Recommended by Mich?le L.
To whom it may concern: I am very pleased to recommend Verena Vargas for babysitting work. I was Misses Vargas employer for 2012. She was my one year old daughter babysitter and she was also in charge of my twelve years old nephew who lived with my family last year. As my kids babysitter her duties included feeding the children, bathing my daughter, playing with her and making her sleep. Misses Vargas is a very liable person, she loves children and children love her. In case of any question, please contact me. Sincerely, Mich?le Labb? Cid
Additional Information
Active: 28 Nov • Member since: February 2014
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Languages: English, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1420 similar profiles

Zohreh G.

35
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I have a degree in nursing from university of Iran. I have a history of more than nine years in Iran Hospital.
Babysitter in Toronto - Katie S.

Katie S.

32
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Katie. I am 31 y. o. fun, energetic, trustworthy, caring, creative and reliable. I have 10 years of experience being a nanny. CPR First Aid certified. Looking for f/t, p/t nanny position. Available Monday -Thursday 8-5pm, Fridays 8-3pm. Sat, Sunday during the day, evening, night for bab
Babysitter in Toronto - Chelsie R.

Chelsie R.

33
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hello! I recently moved from Tennessee to the downtown Toronto area. I am currently nannying for a family who is moving at the end of this month. I am searching for a new babysitting, or nannying, opportunity starting this Dec/Jan. I currently have 20 years of experience caring for child