nullbabysitter/toronto/502074
ID: 502074
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Judelyn C.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In

Judelyn C.

36
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience

My name is Jude, I'm from the Philippines, and I'm married. I'm 35 years old and I have 15 years of experience as an all-around helper. This includes tasks like being a nanny, cooking, cleaning houses, doing laundry, taking care of pets, gardening, and more. I grew up as an independent person. I have one child who is currently 14 years old. I am actively looking for a job to provide a better future for my family. I am excited to share my abilities and experience with your family, if given the chance. All I need is sponsorship to transfer from my country to yours. I promise to give my best and make every effort to deliver excellent service to your family.

Last 2009 someone hired me as nanny, and the baby was 1 month old and its a boy, no problem for me because I know how to take care a baby, my employer has own instruction for me to do, so first in the morning before I go to thier room, I must finish clean myself, and get all the used milkbottle, wash properly.. and sterilizer next I will take a bath the baby with lukewarm water, and put a little bit of powder after I need to bring the baby in the living room or berranda so can get a fresh air, and feed the baby, that's how I became a nanny that time, until that baby age 7yrs old. Thank you

Learning or the acquisition of knowledge, skill, values, beliefs, and habits. Education methods include teaching, training, storytelling, discussion and directed research.

Audio intro
Recorded Stories
Listen to how the nanny reads fairy tales
The Ugly Duckling Story
The Ugly Duckling Story

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 15 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2004 — 2016 • 13 years
Housekeeper and nanny
Direct employer
2000 — 2002 • 2 years
Housekeeper and nanny
Hi maam, my name is jude from philippines, married. 34yrs of age, 12yrs of experience as all around helper, like nanny, cook, cleaning house, laundry, petcare, gardening and etc. I grow up as an independent person. I had 1 child and his 14yrs old right now, i am looking for a job, for a better future for my family, and share my ability of my experience as a worker to your family if i have a chance. All i need is sponsorship from my country to your country, i'll do my best all my effort to serve a good service to your family. Thank you maam.
Direct employer

Education

High School
My references
Recommended by Sonia S.
This employer was my first strict but caring, she act like my mother that time, my role in thier house was all around helper, cooking, cleaning rooms, bathrooms, and other cleaning, am also doing gardening, i worked 3yrs for them, but i got fragnant at early age of 20, that's the reason i need to leave. I started 2004 to 2007
Recommended by Sim D.
My employer and i has thesame city, i worked for them as a nanny and all around helper in thier house for 7yrs, thier good to me, same as me. After 7yrs long, i ask them that, i need to go home, to give time for my parents in the province which 12hrs riding seafare far from the city. And they allow me, and i need to settle also my married's life. I started 2009 to 2016
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12526 similar profiles