nullbabysitter/toronto/497969
ID: 497969
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Jayden F.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Jayden F.

27
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

Hello! My name is Jayden, a charismatic and outgoing 26-year-old nanny from Toronto. After spending the last 2.5 years in Calgary, I've returned to my beloved hometown. My passion is nurturing young minds, which fuels my love for children, animals, games, crafts, music, art, and everything imaginative and creative. Having been fortunate enough to accumulate five years of extensive childcare experience, I've worked with newborns, toddlers, and children up to the age of 10. This experience has taught me the importance of patience, communication, and proper emotional and physical care. I often adopt a more gentle parenting style. I am not only comfortable but also skilled at dealing with mental challenges/disabilities by providing appropriate and supportive care. Being a full-time model has given me a flexible schedule, allowing me to offer my nanny services throughout the week, whether in the mornings, afternoons, evenings, or nights. I’m seeking a family that places value on a trusting, reliable relationship with their children’s caregiver. In addition to looking after your children, I can provide various household services such as cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, preparing meals for kids, and even pet care. I firmly believe in maintaining a clean and tidy environment, particularly in the kitchen! Regarding my credentials, I've successfully completed high school and earned a Bachelor's degree. Additionally, I have undergone CPR and First Aid training. Although I don’t own a vehicle, I do possess a driver's license, enabling me to transport your children swiftly and safely if necessary. I boast fluency in English and my heritage is a diverse blend of Canadian, Eastern European, Hungarian, Irish, Jamaican, and Scottish roots. Being a non-smoker with a work permit, I am ready and willing to undergo a police check upon request. Although I'm primarily seeking short-term roles, I am available for both full-time and part-time work, preferably as a live-out nanny. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you might have. I eagerly look forward to becoming a supportive and positive addition to your family!

I have completed my child and CPR through Red Cross and am waiting on a police check in the mail. I am charismatic, caring, funny, artistic, active, patient, and outgoing. I love children, babies, animals, games, crafts, and everything imaginative and creative. I spend a lot of my time participating in indoor or outdoor physical activities, walking my own and friends dogs, playing music, creating art, re organizing and cleaning, or on set at work. I am currently working as a full time model and a part time nanny to a 9 month old (2 days a week) and have been doing that for the last 3.5 months but am relocating back to Ontario July 1. I have 3 siblings, 5 nieces and 1 nephew so I am very comfortable with caring for young children and multiple at once. Would love to enjoy my spring/ summer having a job that is both beneficial to me and your child(ren), I am seeking reliability, and someone who is looking for a trusting relationship with your child caretaker. I love cleaning and cooking and am comfortable with babies, newborn, and pets of all kinds. thank you for taking the time read and please don’t hesitate if you have any more questions! I’m available to start immediately and my rate is 20/hr, the family is also open to dual child care for socializing and split day care time (as it’s a huge commitment to join)! No pressure if that is not preferred!

Going back to school to attend a vet tech program.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
Nanny
Assisting with two children on the spectrum for autism, ahdh and OCD. This role required patience, love, attentiveness to triggers and overstimulation and gentle parenting. Roles included outdoor activities, home school art & history lessons, cooking, cleaning and more
Private nanny job
2021 — 2022 • 1 years
Nanny
Taking care of a 4 month old, mental stimulation, lots of walks and introductions to nature, animals, different textures, sounds, etc. roles included introducing solids, cooking, cleaning, bathing, diaper changed and much more!
Private nanny job

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
High School
My references
Recommended by Kayla P.
This was my McDonald's manager for the duration of time I worked there.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: July 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian, Eastern European, Hungarian, Irish, Jamaican, Scottish, West indian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12420 similar profiles