nullbabysitter/toronto/491836
ID: 491836
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Joahna B.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Joahna B.

49
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

My Name is Joahna, i currently live at Sheppard West and Buthirst st Area. I am looking for a full time job as a nanny, or companion for elderly. i have more than 10 years experience in this field, i am looking for live out job, my preferred time is Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30 - 5pm... i can drive, i can do light housekeeping and meal preparation. i love arts and craft, and i can do plan activities for the kids and elderly.

I worked as a nanny in Singapore for almost 2 years, i take care of 3 children and my main duties is they're safety, and they're health. i also cook for them and help them in their assignments for school., i love them and they love me too, My work as a nanny here in Canada is more enjoyable and challenging, because i deal with children in different ages but the same duties,, the main priority is they're safety and health. I also make plans for their play dates and bring them to the park is one of our favorite things to do. I also plan activities according to their age and interest. I also help the parents to make their children independents and respectful and to be a good children.

I just finished my Community Social service In Medix College, year 2020 I finished and got my diploma in Hotel And Restaurant Management back home Philippines. Certificate in Personal Support Worker also from Philippines, Child Development. Philippines

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
My references
Recommended by Daniela O.
Daniela was my employer who have twin boy, i worked with them for 3 years, i got my open permit that time, and they cant afford to have a nanny anymore.
Recommended by Jody L.
Jody is my previous employer i worked with her from 2009 to 2014, her daughter is already grown up now and she's very independent girl, so they dont need me anymore, but they i am still cleaning their house once a week.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: June 2012
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13680 similar profiles