nullbabysitter/toronto/442807
ID: 442807
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Ching J.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Ching J.

39
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Hi I’m Ching, 39, single female, and originally from Thailand. I’m a Canadian citizen. I’m looking for a part time job (preferred weekend if possible) I am well-organized, reliable, strong work ethic, and I take pride in my work. I have good personal hygiene, and I love to live and work in clean and organized environment. I have an Emergency First Aid & CPR (Level C) from Canadian Red Cross. I’m very Covid cautious, fully vaccinated. I’m currently working for a family with 3 cute and adorable little kids (Age 8, 6, 4 in Toronto from November 2016-present) My previous childcare experiences include; • 2 years Live in caregiver for a family with 2 kids (5&8) in Calgary from 2014 to 2016 • 1 years Live in Aupair for a family with 1 toddler boy in Melbourne, Australia from 2012 to 2013 • Nanny trainee in Bangkok, Thailand with responsibilities of caring for children ages 6 months- 4 years. • Countless hours of part time babysitting for children aged 1-8 years including overnights. I am looking forward to work with a kind, nice family who values morality. I realize that parents can never be replaced, I will be like your additional extra hands that will help with general tasks in order to reduce the difficulties in the household, so that you can spend more quality time together with your child(ren). I believe that to raise up children, we(adults) are a great influencer to the children, so it’s important that we have to be careful and be thoughtful in whatever we will put in to the children, they are innocent and naive. I believe "understanding; respect of each other; and open-minded conversation" are the most important elements that unite people of different backgrounds to live and work a more harmonious life together. I am looking forward to hearing from you. If you are interested and require any references, Please message me. Thank you Somjai

Besides taking care of kids, I also responsible for housekeeping, dinner prep, laundry, and maintain house to be clean, tidy and organized.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
Additional Information
Active: 19 Apr • Member since: February 2015
featureNon-smoker
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Thai
Languages: English, Mandarin, Thai
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

11534 similar profiles