nullbabysitter/toronto/427462
ID: 427462
Babysitter in Toronto - Maribel D.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Maribel D.

45
Yrs old
17
Yrs Experience
Toronto • 350 km away

Hi I am Maribel 45 years of age, Filipino, and a permanent resident here in Canada, I have 14 years experience as a nanny and have experience as a cleaner and housekeeper as well. I am friendly, outgoing and happy person. I can learn quickly and can follow instructions. I always made sure that when I am looking after the children to keep them safe, happy and content. And regarding with cleaning job I always do my best to make the house clean, organize and make the employer happy with the result they always ask me to come back to clean for them. I am a trustworthy person that you can rely on with your children and with y our home.. Thanks and looking forward to hear from you all.. Maribel

I work and look after children since 2005 with children ages 0 months to 6- 7 years of age. I help with getting them ready for the day. Get them dressed, take them to school, play at the park, go to the library, make some art, listen to music amd dance, explore and do more fun indoors or outdoors. I made sure they are well fed, happy and safe.

I studied and graduated in a 2 years Technical Vocational course. I studied Drafting, basic of Architecture.

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Keep the kitchen tidy
Do family laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

College
My references
References available on request: 5
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: December 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1283 similar profiles

Babysitter in Toronto - Mharie B.

Mharie B.

46
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a Filipino experienced Nanny from HongKong and now a permanent resident here in Canada and presently working as a Room Attendant at 5star hotel Downtown. And I am looking for a partime, weekly cleaning, or after work 5:30 pm. I can assure you that I am hardworking, trustworhty, flexible and wil
Babysitter in Toronto - Myla Rose D.

Myla Rose D.

47
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hi my name is Myla, 44 yrs old single mom with 3 kids i’ve been here for 8 years in Canada I am caring, honest, hardworking great with kids, I am a license PSW, can work with mininal supervision, efficient, cheerful, a happy fun loving person, I am a good cook, love to do arts and crafts with kids a

Jill P.

45
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi employers, my name is Jill, I moved here in Canada 10 years ago and working as a nanny for 20 year now. I am energetic, friendly, caring, people describe me as full of energy and my smile is contagious. I’m dependable, organized, sensible and trustworthy. If you like to know more about me and my