nullbabysitter/toronto/414958
ID: 414958
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Vid J.

40
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience

I am 38years old with over 15 years of professional babysitting/nanny experience. Newborns to 15 years old. I have a degree in psychology from York University. I love children and truly enjoy spending time with them. I am very reliable, trustworthy and energetic. I live in North York.. I have a car and am available to start soon.

Watch and look after all the childrens activities when the parents are away. Establish positive relationship with the children by designing creative games and activities, so that the children can learn and have fun at the same time. Prepare meals in the absence of parents and ensure that the children eat on time as per their daily routine. Make sure that the children enjoy their day by taking them out for walks and to parks; keep a close eye on their activities.

You may be interested in

3115 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Hiu Ying L.
Online

Hiu Ying L.

27
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, I'm Hiu Ying, a resident of North York with 5 enriching years of experience in child-care. I am a certified practitioner of CPR and First Aid, hold a Bachelor's Degree, and have the unique ability to nurture and foster children's development. With a talent for managing children aged 3-5 years an
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Ilka L.
Online

Ilka L.

34
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm a 34-year-old single psychologist immigrant, fond of dogs, books, movies, music, and cooking. I'm looking for a part-time job to increase my income. I mainly look after children from 1 to 6 years old, having previously managed a Jewish family with 7 children. My specialty in baby care is sleep t
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Onyinye S.

Onyinye S.

37
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hello! I'm , a dedicated and reliable nanny with four years of childcare experience. I am patient and nurturing, prioritizing the safety, comfort, and development of my children. I'm proficient in organizing safe and fulfilling activities, assisting with homework, and preparing meals. Armed with Fir