nullbabysitter/toronto/1209946
ID: 1209946
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Arcelynn C.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Arcelynn C.

42
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience

My name is Arcelynn but you can call me ARCI, I am 42 years old I am a Filipino, I live in 941 Wilson Avenue, North York Ontario. I graduated college in Bachelor of Science in Tourism, and taking up Early Childhood Education at Seneca College Polytechnic Newhman Campus. I have 7 years of experience working with children in classroom settings. And part time tutor as well. I'm married and have two lovely daughters aged 21 years old and 17 years old both on colleges whom my inspiration. My family lives in the Philippines and I am the 3rd among five siblings. I love reading stories, playing sports, travelling, watching documentary shows and movies, gardening and doing arts and crafts. I am very compassionate and fun loving person. I am passionate, creative, patience and my communication skill is advance.

As a Assistant Teacher in aged 2-4 years old for 2 years in Letters and Numbers nursery in Abu Dhabi UAE in a classroom setting and another 5 years in Belvedere International school In Abu Dhabi UAE for aged 4-6 year old, I have learn how to take care properly with the children by following the proper guidelines and philosophy in handling children. I have so much fun playing, singing, dancing, doing experiments, arts and crafts and accompanying them on the field trips. Assisting them on their writing practice. Doing fine motor and gross motor activities indoor and outdoor. Helping them to use the toilets. And assisting them during eating time.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Transport children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
Additional Information
Active: 15 Jun • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Arabic, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12574 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Aileen M.

Aileen M.

44
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Northyork • 341 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am an RECE, currently employed in a private daycare, with almost 10 years of experience working with children 0-9yrs of age. I am an active person who likes to play volleyball and bowling. I like to sing and dance with my children, read books and cook their favorite foods. My passion and love
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Theresa Marie I.

Theresa Marie I.

46
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
North York • 342 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a loving and caring nanny with extensive experienced taking care of children from newborn to 15 years old. I am a dedicated loving person with extensive experience caring for newborn to 12 years old. My goal is to influence and asses the child development. And to make every daily life an exampl

Meth S.

42
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Toronto • 347 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-Out
Graduating Psw student and currently working as part time at Baycrest at geriatric. I have a lot of experience in caregiving. I was a twins caregiver for 1 year. Do extra as caregiver as a respite